Is there such thing, "Sex partners" with no strings attached

Date: 09-11-2009 12:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
- at 9-11-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
This stroy was confided in me by a friend I ran into in one country metropolitan; he had been in the country for few months and was looking for friends to hang out with. On one of the weekends he strolled out to have a glimps of  night life events and it happend that what he was looking for was there at the right time.

To cut the story short, he met the lady who is single and a registered nurse. On there second meeting the lady told the guy that she would like both of them to be  sex partners without other relationship conditions. At first the guy did not understand why a lady would opt for only sex gratification relationship.

At first the lady insisted on unprotected sex, but later the guy argued that they use condom to avoid other unwanted issues. Even as they used condom, the lady was still in the habit of making sure that she takes the semen in the condom and discard it by herself. Now the guy is worried about what the lady might have been doing with his semen, could it be that she was using him as sperm donor? Please u'r advice or opinion will be appreciated......

Posted: at 9-11-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 9-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
em...first of all...in this time of HIV & aids, som1 is still havin unprotected sex?..i hope they had checked themselves sha

well, there is such a thing as "Sex partners" with no strings attached ...but i wander why she chooses to discard the used stuff by her sef

Posted: at 9-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibobobelvis at 9-11-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
why would she accept to discard the ssemen,i smell a very big rat in that!!!ur guy is the owner of the semen n i think he is the one to discard his own semen!

Posted: at 9-11-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hearthrob at 9-11-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
I agree wit Toks, dere's "Sex Partners" but y will she dispose d used woteva herself? d guy shldn't allow her do dat, it culd b dangerous u know
Posted: at 9-11-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajose1 at 9-11-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Tell ur friend 2 stop her 4rm discarding d stuff, he shld do dat himself.
Posted: at 9-11-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 9-11-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on  9-11-2009 09:12 AM
I agree wit Toks, dere's "Sex Partners" but y will she dispose d used woteva herself? d guy shldn't allow her do dat, it culd b dangerous u know
Cool Wink

Posted: at 9-11-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 9-11-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
No....strings are already attached when u have sex
Posted: at 9-11-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-11-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
that guy death is around the corner

Posted: at 9-11-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 9-11-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
hell N0, That dude is n0t smart. No real 9ja dude will allow such this dayz.
( i just pray she's not using the semens for some rituals)

Posted: at 9-11-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RosemaryI at 9-11-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
their's fire on the mountain o!!
Posted: at 9-11-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 9-11-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Very wrong thing to do, something behind the door needs to know. You don't in the name of five minute enjoyment lost your life. A word they said is enough for the wise.

Posted: at 9-11-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 9-11-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
serious thing...

Posted: at 9-11-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 9-11-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
a wh*re wud do

Posted: at 9-11-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 9-11-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-11-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 10-11-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks all for the contribution, I will pass them all to my friend.    On the rituals aspect mentioned by someone, i do not know cos the girl involed is Whitey. For no strings attached, all it means is that there is not gonna be any future beside being partner for just sex

Posted: at 10-11-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 10-11-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
ol boy some whitey know voodoo die!!

Posted: at 10-11-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stephan610 at 10-11-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
at 1st she wants relationship wit no strings attarch,2nd she wanted unprotected sex,3rd she dispose the used condoms herself.she might be a married woman that her husband has problem in impregenating her and she needs a child your friend might be doing her a big favour.
Posted: at 10-11-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 10-11-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stephan610 on 10-11-2009 09:36 PM
at 1st she wants relationship wit no strings attarch,2nd she wanted unprotected sex,3rd she dispose the used condoms herself.she might be a married woman that her husband has problem in impregenating her and she needs a child your friend might be doing her a big favour.

I guess so, but all that was confusing was this, at first she told the guy that she is single and do not intend to build up any relationships with anyone.

Posted: at 10-11-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 11-11-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
sex partners with no strings attched ..discard and dispose.
all is wrong period....let face the fact
Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 11-11-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
i never hear that one be4 oh
Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero