I DONNO YET...M STILL STUDIE U

WHY U SHOCKED NOW
Quote from: pepigambit on 13-11-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 04:11 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 13-11-2009 04:07 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 03:58 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 13-11-2009 03:44 PM so which u tink i amhandsome o or brain........ even specimen u study finish...tell me jare.......study ke?..we dey class neh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I DONNO YET...M STILL STUDIE U ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHY U SHOCKED NOW "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
brain first before beauty Reply![]()
I prefer brain cuz all dat glitters are not gold. ReplyMatino
Hey guy as for me i would go for both think i can do that can't i Reply
what don i need a gurl with brains when my one head is enuff Replyaquila non decapit muscas
what do i need a gurl with brains when my one head is enuff Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: gimac on 11-11-2009 10:31 AM beauty without brain and brain without beauty which one do prefer to marry none of the twowhy? i go for religion alone
ok oo Reply
beauty without brain is like a beuatiful car without an engine.I go for both cause that's what makes it worthwhile. Reply
beauty without brain is like a beuatiful car without an engine.I go for both cause that's what makes it worthwhile.sometimes some guys make the mistake of going for the beauty of a lady alone only to get tired of the beauty along the line cause the girl is not worth Replya company.
so I'll advise one goes for both, but in a situation when both are not available, one should manage beauty. Reply
beauty and brain goes together,beauty without brain is nothing. Reply
nono of the above Reply
BEAUTY IS NOT ABOUT FACIAL APPEARANCE OTHER THINGS CAN MAKE ONE BEAUTIFUL........INCLUDING THE BRAIN Reply
Quote from: ayetty on 14-11-2009 05:32 PM beauty and brain goes together,beauty without brain is nothing. why r y peeping? ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-11-2009 02:48 PM Quote from: myragonza on 11-11-2009 02:46 PM i need brains...good brains...not fish brains THE MINIMUM IS A COW BRAIN... ;DHOW R U SIS??trust me....there are guys with even prawn brains... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hmm Reply
myra....they r d greastest... Reply![]()
prawn are good for barbecue Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
anyway, na the 2 i choose o because brain makes money and money make beauty. Reply