HIM OR HIM (Page 3)

Date: 11-11-2009 10:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Andalin Obi
1 2 [3]
- mazi at 12-11-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
wot really do u want?
until u can answer dat sincerely to urself...u'll continue browsing!
grow up and get grip on ur life...then...nd only then............!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-11-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Stunner001 on 11-11-2009 10:35 AM
well...i've been dating this guy for quite  while now and all i can say is that he is the sweetest person ever...he cares for and protects me and i love him dearly.

but then at a wedding i met this other guy...who is equallly as charming...but he has this side of him that ticks of...whenever i see him my stomach goes all churning and stuff and i do think i like him aswell..i have mentioned to him that i have a boyfriend but he says he'll back away and let me make my decision i thoght that was sweet. and now i can't stop thinking about him.

im afraid that i'll make a really bad decision..so any suggestions would really help..

In my opinion Ur closer to making that bad decision than U know it. U know, some people don't realise that there will ALWAYS be someother guy or grl that would make their stomachs churn and stuff who won't ALWAYS be the one they are in a relationship with. That's one of the things that leads to infedelity cos U dont think its possible U wont be expecting it and when U don't expect it and it comes U'l think its and act designed by higher powers to which U must submit; and before U know it the comparisms starts of smth U just experienced with smth U've been experiencing (based on what I hope is a heathly blend of rational and emotional decisions). What U dont have myt look appealing but will it be as comfortable for U as what u have if/when U eventually decide against what U do have and choose to loose that over the new?

U have to think with Ur head now... not Ur heart. Ur honour is at stake depending on how U handle this and if that means nothing to U then join the number of girls that have gone the path U most likely will take and be no different.

If U must leave a relationship, dont do it just cos someother person shows up. Sad people don't just fall out of the sky...
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 12-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
I hope you wont be looking for a charming guy on your wedding day. Grow up and ask yourself what you really want from a man.

Posted: at 12-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-11-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-11-2009 08:21 AM
wot really do u want?

Oracle has spoken!

Posted: at 12-11-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-11-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Stunner001 on 12-11-2009 07:27 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on 11-11-2009 11:24 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-11-2009 11:08 AM
wait until u go to another wedding cos u'll still meet another charming guy..... ur just lost in lust

no mind am..dats women's behaviour 4 sure
...um if u don't have any good advice to tell me..then dont even bother comenting this forum u loser!!!

4ckin bitch, u arnt even ashamed of ursef dat u came here to post this crap...u ar a fool cuz u dnt even know wat u want

Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 12-11-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-11-2009 09:09 AM
wot really do u want?

Oracle has spoken!

Oracle don't talk Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 12-11-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-11-2009 05:59 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 11-11-2009 05:35 PM
I alone don't cheat... i was bathed with Holy water before leaving heaven.
think dey use kai kai wash ya face Grin Grin

hahaahaah

Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-11-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-11-2009 10:52 AM
wot really do u want?

Oracle has spoken!

Angry

Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 12-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-11-2009 10:59 AM
wot really do u want?

Oracle has spoken!

Angry

bros wetin happen?
Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-11-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-11-2009 11:24 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-11-2009 10:59 AM
wot really do u want?

Oracle has spoken!

Angry

bros wetin happen?

Cool Cheesy

Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 12-11-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
am a solja
Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-11-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
NON OF THE ABOVE

Posted: at 12-11-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mayoks34 at 16-11-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
mumu u cant stop thinking of him because he his charming.dont worry am sure other girls as well will luv him cos he is charming.now u just have to ask ur safe if what  u want is love or lust.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dat_dude at 17-11-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster, u shud knw, dat der is no way, u can serve 2 masters at once...so u better b careful.
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]