HIM OR HIM

Date: 11-11-2009 10:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Andalin Obi
- at 11-11-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
well...i've been dating this guy for quite  while now and all i can say is that he is the sweetest person ever...he cares for and protects me and i love him dearly.

but then at a wedding i met this other guy...who is equallly as charming...but he has this side of him that ticks of...whenever i see him my stomach goes all churning and stuff and i do think i like him aswell..i have mentioned to him that i have a boyfriend but he says he'll back away and let me make my decision i thoght that was sweet. and now i can't stop thinking about him.

im afraid that i'll make a really bad decision..so any suggestions would really help..

Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 11-11-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
any advice kill him
Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 11-11-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
What really are you after?
The truth is that you can't luv two people equally at the same time.
There is a saying that the devil you know is better than the angel you dont know.

Now you are refering to the guy you already knew as an angel so what else are you after in the new guy?

Follow ur heart!! but be wise

Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 11-11-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
wait until u go to another wedding cos u'll still meet another charming guy..... ur just lost in lust
Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 11-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-11-2009 11:08 AM
wait until u go to another wedding cos u'll still meet another charming guy..... ur just lost in lust

no mind am..dats women's behaviour 4 sure

Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 11-11-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Stunner001 on 11-11-2009 10:35 AM
well...i've been dating this guy for quite  while now and all i can say is that he is the sweetest person ever...he cares for and protects me and i love him dearly.

but then at a wedding i met this other guy...who is equallly as charming...but he has this side of him that ticks of...whenever i see him my stomach goes all churning and stuff and i do think i like him aswell..i have mentioned to him that i have a boyfriend but he says he'll back away and let me make my decision i thoght that was sweet. and now i can't stop thinking about him.

im afraid that i'll make a really bad decision..so any suggestions would really help..

rubbish!!..u love him dearly?.wat a wanker..u jst saw anoda guy nd u cant stop thinkin of him

dumb 4ck

Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 11-11-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
u dey mind her..... she dey deceive herself
Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 11-11-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
 U love him dearly...coz his so caring and stuffs like dat....wat else do u need in a guy....Now u meet anoda 1 dat u can stop thinking of ,some 1 u dnt knw..... U just have 2 be wise in making decision.
Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 11-11-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)

better stick to the first one eve you dear live him thats is the greatest mistake in your life
Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 11-11-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
IT COULD BE A LUST FOR HIM...OR U JUST LIKE HIS LOOKS...U CANT LOVE HIM CAUSE U NO EVEN KNOW HIM WELL...AS I THINK..I ADVISE U TO BE CAREFULL...LET U NO LOST THE ONE WHO REALLY CARES...

Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 11-11-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 11-11-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)

the 2nd one is confirmed infatuation

Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 11-11-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
PRAY GOD TO HELP U........
Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 11-11-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago)

i think u should stick with the first guy...

Posted: at 11-11-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 11-11-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)

date both of dem...note: i wrote date not f*ck...
Posted: at 11-11-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 11-11-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 11-11-2009 04:04 PM

Good!.. she's already F*cking the first!.. she just want a little taste of the second...

Posted: at 11-11-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 11-11-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
EEEEEE SHE SABI

Posted: at 11-11-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 11-11-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
i said it!!! women can never be ok with one man

Posted: at 11-11-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 11-11-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 11-11-2009 05:14 PM
i said it!!! women can never be ok with one man
HABA MEN CANNOT BE OK WITH 1 WOMAN Angry

Posted: at 11-11-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 11-11-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 11-11-2009 04:14 PM
Quote from: sweetrae on 11-11-2009 04:04 PM

Good!.. she's already F*cking the first!.. she just want a little taste of the second...

how u know?  Huh? Tongue

Posted: at 11-11-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac