Press F5 to refresh when the streaming stops
Is there smbdy in the house and what is wrong with these super chicken of naija Reply
too bad 4 nijja Reply
we had the opportunity to sack amodu wen we drew in abuja against tunisia but politics kept him there now this is the price, Reply
wen u put kangaroo at the helm of affairs wat do u get?can somebody anwer this, Replyu get kangaroo result that is wat we are seeing now is no surprise
Well, everything is politriks. I just hope that the ref will not actually score for naija Reply
SUPER CHICKENS OF NAIJA. ReplyEAGLETS SHOULD BE PAIRED AGAINST THE CHICKENS SO THAT WE COMFIRM THEIR SUPERIORITY OVER THE EAGLES. SUPER EAGLETS ARE THE PRIDE OF ALL NIGERIANS REGARDLESS OF THE OUTCOME OF THEIR FINAL MATCH TOMORROW. THE REAL SUPER EAGLES, WE ARE SOLIDLY WITH YOU!
bad belle pple all of una wey no like progress....una no wan make 9ja move forward abi, afta una go talk say 9ja no gud wen na pple like una dey cause am....Thunder blast una head, idiots like una....phyuked up, regressing honeypots!!!!! UP SUPER EAGLES....... Reply
CONGRATULATIONS TO U ALL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what a great news... first world cup for africa, and naija no go dey b4...... Reply
kudos to mozambique Reply
GRAZIE A DIO [THANKS BE TO GOD] WHICH EAR COULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TAKE THE FACT THAT MY COUNTRY WILL NOT BE FEATURING IN THE NEXT WOULD CUP!! I LOVE MY MY FATHER LAND!!! Reply
Thank God, finally we are there. Reply![]()
phyuk super eagles they really sucks Reply
God is great ,he will do it again for us,papa GOD Reply
its high time we stop calling these guys names but instead give thankz to God of Soccer and mozambique team as well,they really rescued us.Kudos and one love naija.ifeco dont worry much,we gona make up to you ok.hahaha.southafrica here i come. Reply
kudos to nigeria,nigeria for life Reply********************************************************************************************* www.legalfortunes.com
indeed it was a good one!!!! Reply
Thank GOD oooooooooo,victory at last. Reply