Luvvy is still single
ladies type ur CV and send it anyhow u kno it will reach me.
Registration closes very soon.
Screening and interview details will be announce after the registration.

Quote from: luvvy on 15-11-2009 03:30 PM Thank God KAII THIS BOY Luvvy is still single ladies type ur CV and send it anyhow u kno it will reach me. Registration closes very soon. Screening and interview details will be announce after the registration. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
no lele Reply
interesting Reply
I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND WHTS HAPPENNING HERE Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 15-11-2009 03:30 PM Thank God Luvvy is still single ladies type ur CV and send it anyhow u kno it will reach me. Registration closes very soon. Screening and interview details will be announce after the registration. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na kolo mental
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-12-2009 11:55 PM hey catoon, wadup? Car wat? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na u be cartoon? Reply
Luvvy, abeg do select n give me d forms. Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 12-12-2009 01:27 PM Luvvy, abeg do select n give me d forms. hey yah, sorry it's not for guyz, but i can still consider ur sister(s)
Quote from: luvvy on 15-11-2009 03:30 PM Thank God Luvvy is still single ladies type ur CV and send it anyhow u kno it will reach me. Registration closes very soon. Screening and interview details will be announce after the registration. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MUGU DON FALL MONKEY WANT CHOP
Quote from: luvvy on 12-12-2009 01:33 PM Quote from: brightossy on 12-12-2009 01:27 PM Luvvy, abeg do select n give me d forms. hey yah, sorry it's not for guyz, but i can still consider ur sister(s)
nuttin dey happen Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 15-11-2009 03:30 PM Thank God Luvvy is still single ladies type ur CV and send it anyhow u kno it will reach me. Registration closes very soon. Screening and interview details will be announce after the registration. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sharrrap!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Hahahaha.... Reply
heheh Reply
is like registration don close for this promo ?? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!