job or business to be doin. after all women
education ends in the kitchen. pikin pass
money ooooooh.
Quote from: groovin on 20-11-2009 07:51 AM she get to quit the job and look 4 another Lady u just set feminism back like 50 years.job or business to be doin. after all women education ends in the kitchen. pikin pass money ooooooh.
feminist dey here? Reply
i agree with u. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2009 09:13 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 19-11-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: mazi on 19-11-2009 05:09 PM doesnt d woman's happiness count?....unless d woman is happy wit dat. i believe there is always another way to balance this... d woman still do wot she nd be able to look after her kids. unless they hatch kids like chicken. yes sweety...but a real woman knows how best to handle it...these days the way things r families r breaking up all around...mom not home dad not home...so when u do get married u r as good as saying...my family now b4 all others.... nothing wrong with working...but some women..like proving demselves- that day r equal to men...so dey chase after their careers and forget der home and family...anways my guy can't say such...and if he did we definitely have to dicuss it...cos its not an order... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but wen it comes to giving ultimatum witout trying to accomodate the woman's feeling or opinion.. who says a woman cant work nd take care of her kids?.....mazi has five big working class nd business sisters happily married for yrs now wit great kids. wots the essence of the woman training as a professional and end up as a full housewife...very absurd nd ludicrious! how can we hv a woman president if they all end up in the kitchen bcos their egoistic nd self-centred husbands wont allow them to practice their profession.....r we going back to stone age?[/i][/b] hmmn, nice one there Mazi, God bless u, u are the only man here that talked rightly, every other guy here talked with sentimemnts. thumbs up for you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ricalade2 on 15-11-2009 06:49 PM By GIDEON OPARINDE Sunday, November 15, 2009 Yinka is a banker while his wife, Funsho, is a journalist. By virtue of their jobs, the two of them close late . They’ve been married happily for two years before trouble reared its head in their home. That was when the children started coming. Yinka suddenly realized that his wife must come back home early to take care of their two children as their housemaid has given notice of her leaving at the end of the month. The pressure is on Funsho at home and her office as her editor is always on her neck to deliver. Now the bombshell Yinka wants her to quit her lucrative job, and by implication, her budding career to take care of her children. This is a job that took her several years of job-hunting to secure. She was not sure the job would be waiting for her when she decides to return. She is at a crossroads. Many men are asking their wives to quit their jobs to take care of the children and for other reasons that range from perceived infidelity at the office and health grounds. If you were in this situation, what would you choose? Your home or your job? i wouldn't mind quitting my job as long as my husband is paying me that same salary i am getting from my job..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
the economy is bad the man need help, bcos if the man is not informed, he will be deformed Reply![]()
quite the job and face ur family Reply
......... for hand Replybag for ground ..... ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
money for pocket.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
lol Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
why u dey laugh na? Reply
he is going to quit his job Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Myragonza....... Why are you too money concious........?I read all your comments on this forum,all you talk about is money.be careful or else you will become a victim of money ritual.(warning) Reply
Quote from: bigshot4real on 20-11-2009 03:26 PM Myragonza....... Why are you too money concious........?I read all your comments on this forum,all you talk about is money.be careful or else you will become a victim of money ritual.(warning) ae u really a bigshot for real or just a stingy poker...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I can't quit my job for any thing! It means the guy wants to limit me, its not possible!Expect he's ready to give me a huge amount of money to start a businees, i can consider it! That is the only condition! At least he knew my job before marrying me, can he quit his job too A career i've spent so many years of my life building, kts not possible! These are some of the things we ought to be putting into consideration during relationship and courtship, but we focus on unneccesary things. Mr Biggs, sweet sensation and the likes! May God help us! Reply
Well,both of them knew they had careers.So why should it be the wife quitting her job?There should be a compromise.Either the husband sponsors her, like business or she cuts down on her workload.There can be a balance somehow. Reply
well said dear.... Reply![]()
for the wife to quit her job and take care of the home, there has to be an arrangement for her to take care of herself. though the family comes first but she has something doing maybe set up her own biz so she can employ pple working for her. Reply
passing cs aint married ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
We 've to reach compromise if i must..., else i 'ill prefere reducing my hours, than stoping completely, cos we never can tell what tomorrow may be. Reply