What do you think about long distance relationship? (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2008 10:44 am (15 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 01:18 AM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2008 01:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 23-07-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 22-07-2008 12:51 PM
OK NA .. I THINK SE U NO STILL DEY FOR HIM ... MAKE I DO NOVENA AND DRY FASTIN TO FIND ANOTHER ONE FOR U...LOL
i beg do am for me ooooooo.so tht God go bless me wit better man in future.lol
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 02:07 AM (15 years ago)
amen 2 dat
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cdiva at 23-07-2008 02:14 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-07-2008 10:44 AM
Do you think that distant relation can survive from doubts??

yeA... If both ppl love each other ...then nothing can stop them...I was in a 4year relationship and for 2years we both lived in different parts of the world...
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-07-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 23-07-2008 02:07 AM
amen 2 dat
thx.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-07-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 23-07-2008 02:14 AM

yeA... If both ppl love each other ...then nothing can stop them...I was in a 4year relationship and for 2years we both lived in different parts of the world...
true tlk.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- JUMPER at 23-07-2008 02:32 AM (15 years ago)
Its vulnerable and could easily crash if the parties involve are not ''matured'' enough to overcome d temptation(s) of loneliness.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago)
true 2
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-07-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago)

it can.....but it takes lots of trust....

Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-07-2008 02:04 AM
OK NA .. I THINK SE U NO STILL DEY FOR HIM ... MAKE I DO NOVENA AND DRY FASTIN TO FIND ANOTHER ONE FOR U...LOL

BUT U SAY U PREFER VINCE... U DONT CHANGE MIND... WELL I GO DO WET FASTIN IN CASE IF U CHANGE BACK IDEA... Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 23-07-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-07-2008 11:06 AM
wHY I POSTED THIS QUESTION IS BCUS IM INTO IT PRESENTLY, SHE IS IN KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY WHILE IM IN PORTHARCOURT WORKING PRESENTLY.  WE ONLY TALK ON PHONE, SINCE THIS YR WE'VE NOT SEEN EACH OTHER WE ONLY SAW OURSELVES LAST XMAZ.
LAST SUNDAY I CALLED HER THRU THE MIDNITE CALLS, SHE WAS SOUNDING FUNNY, I KNEW SHE WAS UPTO SOMETING, BUT THAT I DONT KNOW TILL SHE ASKED ME IF I HAVE ANY FEMALE CLOSE FRND I SAID NO... CLOSE FEMALE FRND AT THE MOMENT.
fINALLY SHE NOW... UNWRAP TO ME THAT SHE NOW HAS A DATE, AND SHE KNEW THAT I HAVE FALLING DEEPLY INLOVE WITH HER, I WAS SO... DSHRTENED.....ND HEART BROKEN, SINCE THEM IM CONFUSED. I ASKED HER WHY??? SHE SAID THAT, SHE COULD'T HELP IT.

pLEASE WHAT SHUD I DO COS SHE SAID SHE STILL CARE BOUT ME AND STILL LOVES ME.
HOW DO I KNOW IF SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH?
Bro...I'm in the same boat like u...and dis is d kind of thing dat really bothers we guys
when it comes to distance relationship..if d girl will still be there 4u.
U look like d very cool and unadventurous type......well i know what I do to keep my girl glued to me
without us seeing for d past 5yrs.....u look like d cool and unadventurous type....if it's good for u fine.....
u need to try and go beyond d ordinary.......Wish u all d best...cheers!
Posted: at 23-07-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 24-07-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 06:17 PM

BUT U SAY U PREFER VINCE... U DONT CHANGE MIND... WELL I GO DO WET FASTIN IN CASE IF U CHANGE BACK IDEA... Grin Grin
i'm on strike.lol
Posted: at 24-07-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 10:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-07-2008 02:34 AM
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 06:17 PM

i'm on strike.lol

STILL ON STRIKE.... WELLL I WILL SOON UNSTRIKE THE STRIKERS.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2008 10:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjbabi at 24-07-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Bro,its lovely 2 hear dt u lov sbody soo much dt even distance cld not be a barrier.
 I lov distance rtps, u knw y? cos its easier 4 u not 2 fall into fornication,d only thing dt can sustain any meaningful rtp is ‘love’.most girls r impatient basically bcos most boys r not 2 be trusted so I don’t blame ur spause 2 much…, u hav 2 giv her a reason y it shld be U and not d other guy she intend dating.
 U hav 2 sacrife,take @least one day 2 visit her,during which u can express ur feelings 2 her.and pls try and pray abt it,ur rtp shld be rooted on a solid foundation
Posted: at 24-07-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- LayifaKpe at 24-07-2008 09:12 PM (15 years ago)
AFTER DE XMAZ WHEN DID YOU SEND HER A CARD?

I Can Feel You...

You're far away,
but, I can feel you.
You exist in my every breath,
in every beat of my heart,
adding a spectacular sizzle
in all the right places.
Even when I close my eyes,
I see your face and feel
the fire of your caress.
Your presence is a tangible thing...
yet as hard to grasp as the air.
I reach for you,
but you elude me.
Still, I can feel you;
the softness of a petal,
a warm wind on my cheek,
a ray in my vision,
a distant light that
ever draws me near.

Posted: at 24-07-2008 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 25-07-2008 02:36 AM (15 years ago)
@Philo.i mean long strike,not short term strike.lol
Posted: at 25-07-2008 02:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 25-07-2008 08:54 AM (15 years ago)
so who are on long-distance relationships here...

Posted: at 25-07-2008 08:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 25-07-2008 09:52 AM (15 years ago)
ME OF CAUSE... MYRAGONZA... HV U NOT BEEN FOLLOWING UP??

Posted: at 25-07-2008 09:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 25-07-2008 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-07-2008 11:06 AM
wHY I POSTED THIS QUESTION IS BCUS IM INTO IT PRESENTLY, SHE IS IN KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY WHILE IM IN PORTHARCOURT WORKING PRESENTLY.  WE ONLY TALK ON PHONE, SINCE THIS YR WE'VE NOT SEEN EACH OTHER WE ONLY SAW OURSELVES LAST XMAZ.
LAST SUNDAY I CALLED HER THRU THE MIDNITE CALLS, SHE WAS SOUNDING FUNNY, I KNEW SHE WAS UPTO SOMETING, BUT THAT I DONT KNOW TILL SHE ASKED ME IF I HAVE ANY FEMALE CLOSE FRND I SAID NO... CLOSE FEMALE FRND AT THE MOMENT.
fINALLY SHE NOW... UNWRAP TO ME THAT SHE NOW HAS A DATE, AND SHE KNEW THAT I HAVE FALLING DEEPLY INLOVE WITH HER, I WAS SO... DSHRTENED.....ND HEART BROKEN, SINCE THEM IM CONFUSED. I ASKED HER WHY??? SHE SAID THAT, SHE COULD'T HELP IT.

pLEASE WHAT SHUD I DO COS SHE SAID SHE STILL CARE BOUT ME AND STILL LOVES ME.
HOW DO I KNOW IF SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH?

Man, that isnt your woman ok... just let her go, she will repeat the same thing over and over again, and thats the last time you ever mention such thing to you, go behind you and screw another man.. Am also into a distance relationship,loving it with trust,hope and faith. if she's definately my woman, she would not cheat on me . I would never cheat on her for any reason.. Distance relationship Ok, d difference is that u cant see her when you want,with heart, u can be everywhere she is...
  she's definately not yours Man...
Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dahuszla at 25-07-2008 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
if am in ur shoes,i will ask myself some questions & i will be honest wit maself.
do i trust her?
do i really luv her?
does she have plans for this relationship?
does she luv sex?
can she cope witout me?
does she luv my family?
material thinz?
etc.
i willl get my answers from all this & make a summary of it =its unreliable...
Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

8. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

9. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

10. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

13. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed