What do you think about long distance relationship?

Date: 22-07-2008 10:44 am (15 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 22-07-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
Do you think that distant relation can survive from doubts??

Posted: at 22-07-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 22-07-2008 10:48 AM (15 years ago)
if the both of dem can "TRUST" each other,then it's gonna work out.if not they shuld not fool themselves.cos it works out for sum ppl.it also depends on destiny
Posted: at 22-07-2008 10:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-07-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago)
wHY I POSTED THIS QUESTION IS BCUS IM INTO IT PRESENTLY, SHE IS IN KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY WHILE IM IN PORTHARCOURT WORKING PRESENTLY.  WE ONLY TALK ON PHONE, SINCE THIS YR WE'VE NOT SEEN EACH OTHER WE ONLY SAW OURSELVES LAST XMAZ.
LAST SUNDAY I CALLED HER THRU THE MIDNITE CALLS, SHE WAS SOUNDING FUNNY, I KNEW SHE WAS UPTO SOMETING, BUT THAT I DONT KNOW TILL SHE ASKED ME IF I HAVE ANY FEMALE CLOSE FRND I SAID NO... CLOSE FEMALE FRND AT THE MOMENT.
fINALLY SHE NOW... UNWRAP TO ME THAT SHE NOW HAS A DATE, AND SHE KNEW THAT I HAVE FALLING DEEPLY INLOVE WITH HER, I WAS SO... DSHRTENED.....ND HEART BROKEN, SINCE THEM IM CONFUSED. I ASKED HER WHY??? SHE SAID THAT, SHE COULD'T HELP IT.

pLEASE WHAT SHUD I DO COS SHE SAID SHE STILL CARE BOUT ME AND STILL LOVES ME.
HOW DO I KNOW IF SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH?

Posted: at 22-07-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 22-07-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
let me think.brb
Posted: at 22-07-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-07-2008 11:06 AM
wHY I POSTED THIS QUESTION IS BCUS IM INTO IT PRESENTLY, SHE IS IN KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY WHILE IM IN PORTHARCOURT WORKING PRESENTLY.  WE ONLY TALK ON PHONE, SINCE THIS YR WE'VE NOT SEEN EACH OTHER WE ONLY SAW OURSELVES LAST XMAZ.
LAST SUNDAY I CALLED HER THRU THE MIDNITE CALLS, SHE WAS SOUNDING FUNNY, I KNEW SHE WAS UPTO SOMETING, BUT THAT I DONT KNOW TILL SHE ASKED ME IF I HAVE ANY FEMALE CLOSE FRND I SAID NO... CLOSE FEMALE FRND AT THE MOMENT.
fINALLY SHE NOW... UNWRAP TO ME THAT SHE NOW HAS A DATE, AND SHE KNEW THAT I HAVE FALLING DEEPLY INLOVE WITH HER, I WAS SO... DSHRTENED.....ND HEART BROKEN, SINCE THEM IM CONFUSED. I ASKED HER WHY??? SHE SAID THAT, SHE COULD'T HELP IT.

pLEASE WHAT SHUD I DO COS SHE SAID SHE STILL CARE BOUT ME AND STILL LOVES ME.
HOW DO I KNOW IF SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH?

IF SHE'S NOT A VIRGIN ITS OBVIOUS SHE CANT MAKE IT ...SHE MIGHT BE TELLIN U THE TRUTH BUT BCOS SHE WAS TEMPTATED AND FELL TO IT... TAS Y U SEE IT TAT WAY... I CAN SAY AS ONYIN SAID.. IT CAN WORK WIT SOME... LIKE ME I HAVE RELATIONSHIP WIT A GUY IN NAIJA ...WHO KNOWS WAT HE MIGHT BE DOIN BUT I DONT WANT TO THINK ABOUT IT B4 STRANGE THOUGHTS WILL COME UP.. BUT I GAVE HIM MY TRUST IN EVERYTIN AND I KNOW TAT HE WONT LET ME DOWN... WE HAVE BEEN FAR AWAY FOR ABOUT 4 YRS NOW..AND THE LOVE IS TILL THERE.. AT LEAST URS IS A YR AND U HAVE SEEN EACH OTHER A WHILE AGO EVEN THOUGH ITS DECEMBER TIME...
Posted: at 22-07-2008 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-07-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
u r right ,Philo.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago)
THANKS ...
Posted: at 22-07-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-07-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
i pray urs works out for u.and don't wry all wil be wel.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- delliebella at 22-07-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
well it depends on d level of trust u guys av 4 each other cos i am presently avin a distance relationship aswel but its not a problem 2me cos i trust him n he has neva given d impression 2 think dat its not goin 2work anymore.so make sure u trust ur partner n dont listen 2 outsiders too. always communicate n find a way 2 see even if its once in a blue moon lol!
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-07-2008 11:53 AM
i pray urs works out for u.and don't wry all wil be wel.

THANKS SWEETY... Grin Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink AND ALSO FOR U TO HAVE BETTER ONE.. OR U STILL DEY FOR VINCE...LOL Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-07-2008 12:48 PM (15 years ago)
lol.omg!i think am satisfied wit Vince.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
OK NA .. I THINK SE U NO STILL DEY FOR HIM ... MAKE I DO NOVENA AND DRY FASTIN TO FIND ANOTHER ONE FOR U...LOL
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-07-2008 10:44 AM
Do you think that distant relation can survive from doubts??

it can survive anything if both parties loves each other, and doesn't mind the distance.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-07-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
Hello guys, i've hrd sm of ur contributions i'll talk to her today.... So, dat we can sort it out..... hoping dat all will be cool again, cus i really LOVE her alot frm my hrt of hrt.
Oyin & Phil Tnx to u and many of u dat i can't rember their names... Hope to hear more contribution fr u all...

1 luv..

Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
How can u forget vixen?.. Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
TAS WAT I WANTED TO TELLL HIM...LOL.. WEL URE WELCOME FOR THANKIN ME...
Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

o.k its aite then.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kollayhad at 22-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
there is nothin wrong with it for a priod. dat is, it should not be for a longer period b4 the two party get to know each other, i.e, bridge the gap. ladies luv caring which can only take place if ther is no gap.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-07-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Hey Vixen, Im srry i did not 4get only dat i cud't remeber ur name.

Tnks to u.. Haha... Catch'ya

Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9