What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age? Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this. Of course what are the advantage(s)? for ur information.....at dis my 86yrs old....i'm going to marry a 25-26 yr old lady.....if i don't tell u my age would u know?......as long as u r looking healthy and fit....wazza matter wiv it? lots my broda!, firstly i dont think an 86yr old man can "wazza" d kain "wazza" a 20 something yr old guy can do... or am i lieing?  2ndly, b sure dt d 25-26yr old lady go dey do another "exercise" outside. cos ur blood go don HOT by then. she needs fresh blood to look fresh too & in addition UR MONEY  tat one na for sure na.. if na me na wetin i go even do.. but i prefer not to be involved in the first place.. Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 14-08-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) (m) Hmmmmmmmmmmm this one... this one.... ok oo
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age? Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this. Of course what are the advantage(s)? for ur information.....at dis my 86yrs old....i'm going to marry a 25-26 yr old lady.....if i don't tell u my age would u know?......as long as u r looking healthy and fit....wazza matter wiv it? lots my broda!, firstly i dont think an 86yr old man can "wazza" d kain "wazza" a 20 something yr old guy can do... or am i lieing?  2ndly, b sure dt d 25-26yr old lady go dey do another "exercise" outside. cos ur blood go don HOT by then. she needs fresh blood to look fresh too & in addition UR MONEY  True talk Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
indie at 14-08-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago) (f) Indie, here is one for you. MYSELF
my sweetheart (in my former life) wetin do urself? seriously, r u guys still talking of marrying old mama? na, came on the post to check u out.  checkn u out too ma sweet  dat enuf or u want more... Posted: at 14-08-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ademitoto at 14-08-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago) (f) i think it depends on individuals.i will prefer the guy to be older than i am. Posted: at 14-08-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Vixenx at 15-08-2008 02:01 AM (16 years ago) (f) mine differs... Posted: at 15-08-2008 02:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
skede at 15-08-2008 09:39 AM (16 years ago) (m) age is just a number, u can marry someone older than u as along as u truly love the person Posted: at 15-08-2008 09:39 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
C-boy at 15-08-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago) (m) luv aint the only key 2 a successful marriage- u know? anyways, still depends on the age difference. 1-2, could live wit that  , 3-5,  , 6 & above...make sure ur close relatives & pals r late or else...
One united!!! Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dandollas at 15-08-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago) (m) i dont see anything wrong..but when the woman is rude and arrogant...that marriage would neva work cos she would keep reminding him of her seniority and also the gap doesn't have to be much or else it becomes a SUGAR MOMMA affair... Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
if d love is there that what matters but in most case d guys are out for d money of d woman not d true love
see your mouth... how can you generalize? guy i sound dat way because many guys dey for dis game, mainwhile i go yab u back (see ur head) Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
indie at 15-08-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago) (f) age is just a number  u dont bother with until u start seing wrinkles on d babes face; then u start counting! :'( :'( :'( :'(, u can marry someone older than u as along as u truly love the person Posted: at 15-08-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
billay at 16-08-2008 11:11 AM (16 years ago) (m) really age doesn't matter, its wen true love exists if not, "na big wahala be dat oooooooooooooooooooo. Posted: at 16-08-2008 11:11 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ebiks at 16-08-2008 01:17 PM (16 years ago) (f) age matters if 1 or 2 no problem but some its way too much Posted: at 16-08-2008 01:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
a young man marryin a woman of older age can still make her younger Posted: at 16-08-2008 02:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
RASWOMAN at 28-09-2008 10:05 PM (16 years ago) (f) hi all, well my opinion on this is that both should know what they are getting into. of course it would depend on the maturity of the younger male. and yes the gap is an issue. i have been in such a relationship ,it ended as i never wanted any more children and he had none, Posted: at 28-09-2008 10:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
zie85er at 28-09-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago) (m) hi all, well my opinion on this is that both should know what they are getting into. of course it would depend on the maturity of the younger male. and yes the gap is an issue. i have been in such a relationship ,it ended as i never wanted any more children and he had none,
well....u just mentioned one of d demerits
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-09-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
akjasper at 28-09-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago) (m) passing Posted: at 28-09-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-09-2008 02:46 AM (16 years ago) (m) What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age? Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this. Of course what are the advantage(s)?
first...no disadvantage...younger girls stops old age malaria.  ..i'm thinking of doing same. Posted: at 29-09-2008 02:46 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lol Posted: at 29-09-2008 07:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 30-09-2008 08:27 AM (16 years ago) (m) yes o. Posted: at 30-09-2008 08:27 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |