i talk to u? Replygirls dont need gys as much as they need us. ![]() ![]()
cheaters Reply
Quote from: sa-fire on 13-11-2008 04:43 PM haba eagleseyez u no guys cant do without girls not d oda way round Guys can do without girl ooo....I have stayed for 5 yrs before
Kaiii,, 5 good yrs Reply![]()
Quote from: osituga on 13-11-2008 04:53 PM Quote from: sa-fire on 13-11-2008 04:43 PM haba eagleseyez u no guys cant do without girls not d oda way round Guys can do without girl ooo....I have stayed for 5 yrs before
just be careful cus you dont really known wat on his mind so be your good slf and shine your eye ooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
hmm, who be this one? where are u from? Reply![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 13-11-2008 04:35 PM Quote from: lacremee on 13-11-2008 10:56 AM hes not man enough to have u as a girlfriend or a wife cos hes got no integrity. so deary shine ur eyes and pls dont let him make lov to u plsssssssssss, cos he will think he stand a chance and the earlier u let go the better cos someone better is out there waiting. just be cool he will show up a lotta gurls too are out there waiting for the guy, dont u fink so? . besides them ladies needs us most, so why the trippin?
NIce comment by everyone, but am sorry babe...just pray if you love the guy to change. maybe he could. but to say the truth he did not respect you to have done such..am sorry once again for his bad attitude Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 13-11-2008 04:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-11-2008 04:22 AM l'm e-Cheating Right now Dis is the worst one. Hahahaha, Na lie... Na the one wey u catch her under or Horse-riding naim be the worst WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 13-11-2008 09:10 PM Quote from: akjasper on 13-11-2008 04:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-11-2008 04:22 AM l'm e-Cheating Right now Dis is the worst one. Hahahaha, Na lie... Na the one wey u catch her under or Horse-riding naim be the worst Abi ooooo,, well dis e-cheating seems to be the easiest self..
Quote from: digitalman on 13-11-2008 05:17 PM Quote from: osituga on 13-11-2008 04:53 PM Quote from: sa-fire on 13-11-2008 04:43 PM haba eagleseyez u no guys cant do without girls not d oda way round Guys can do without girl ooo....I have stayed for 5 yrs before Why u dey always like to oppose me....has your girl been cheated before niii?? if yes why not go and qwery kenny,Zie,Ak or eagle and not me
Quote from: osituga on 14-11-2008 04:07 AM Quote from: digitalman on 13-11-2008 05:17 PM Quote from: osituga on 13-11-2008 04:53 PM Quote from: sa-fire on 13-11-2008 04:43 PM haba eagleseyez u no guys cant do without girls not d oda way round Guys can do without girl ooo....I have stayed for 5 yrs before Why u dey always like to oppose me....has your girl been cheated before niii?? if yes why not go and qwery kenny,Zie,Ak or eagle and not me If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 14-11-2008 04:14 AM Quote from: osituga on 14-11-2008 04:07 AM Quote from: digitalman on 13-11-2008 05:17 PM Quote from: osituga on 13-11-2008 04:53 PM Quote from: sa-fire on 13-11-2008 04:43 PM haba eagleseyez u no guys cant do without girls not d oda way round Guys can do without girl ooo....I have stayed for 5 yrs before Why u dey always like to oppose me....has your girl been cheated before niii?? if yes why not go and qwery kenny,Zie,Ak or eagle and not me NO fear am...him not fit do anytin jareee
ok, im coming with my plier, shey u don forget nii Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 06:22 AM ok, im coming with my plier, shey u don forget nii use digital weapon not plier
ok. i'll use my digital weapon come to digitalized their teeth Reply![]()
No be only OPC self....you just watch out and see what happens Reply