I need a guy (Page 33)

Date: 19-11-2009 8:47 pm (15 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35
- xter at 6-12-2009 12:39 AM (15 years ago)
lol ....take it easy na

Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2009 12:41 AM (15 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-12-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-12-2009 12:39 AM
lol ....take it easy na
are u kidding me?....
not on that dude.......
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 6-12-2009 12:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-12-2009 12:37 AM
Quote from: humblej on  6-12-2009 12:26 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-12-2009 12:16 AM
Quote from: humblej on  6-12-2009 12:14 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-12-2009 12:08 AM
Quote from: xter on  6-12-2009 12:07 AM
ok bye and dont dream about me
whadafck.....that would be the last thing on my mind.....i will be playing my science cassette through my sleep....am really really sorry to crush ur hopes dude................
How can u crush his hope when he has many admires here, shebi he is well  known to many gurls
dude,.....ur still upcoming.....i don't even know what ur talking about.......the fact that he is well known to guys doesn't mean that ii want anything to do with him....get it right and get it straight.......
Sure i got it right as u have said, but one thing certain is that as u have time someone so as someone else has time for Him......., U can't have time for every one niether will every one has time for U. Tongue
i didn't want anyone to have time for me.......u got all up in my grill....i never invited u over.....u crashed urself.....so the tongue,....right back at u.....and please correct..... Tongue Tongue Tongue
What is eating u up self, I crashed into ......, is this site u'r personal or private thing? If u are not here chat , play and interact, I rather advise that u back off and go to the libaray as u said to be back on Jan. It's good to shrugg it off cos it's my lunch time and would not want anyone to spoil my appetite

Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-12-2009 12:43 AM
lol ....take it easy na
are u kidding me?....
not on that dude.......

wetin the guy do na?
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-12-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  6-12-2009 12:44 AM
whadafck.....that would be the last thing on my mind.....i will be playing my science cassette through my sleep....am really really sorry to crush ur hopes dude................
How can u crush his hope when he has many admires here, shebi he is well  known to many gurls
dude,.....ur still upcoming.....i don't even know what ur talking about.......the fact that he is well known to guys doesn't mean that ii want anything to do with him....get it right and get it straight.......
Sure i got it right as u have said, but one thing certain is that as u have time someone so as someone else has time for Him......., U can't have time for every one niether will every one has time for U. Tongue
i didn't want anyone to have time for me.......u got all up in my grill....i never invited u over.....u crashed urself.....so the tongue,....right back at u.....and please correct..... Tongue Tongue Tongue
What is eating u up self, I crashed into ......, is this site u'r personal or private thing? If u are not here chat , play and interact, I rather advise that u back off and go to the libaray as u said to be back on Jan. It's good to shrugg it off cos it's my lunch time and would not want anyone to spoil my appetite
no dude.....u got up on my case.....and u weren't nice about it.....and it wasn't funny.....so basically,.....u owe me an apology....but the thing is,.....i don't want one.....
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-12-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
he owes u an apology and u still dont need it ....lol

Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 6-12-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
lol ....take it easy na
are u kidding me?....
not on that dude.......
it shldn't be dis hot na...we are all here to catch fun

Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-12-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-12-2009 12:49 AM
lol ....take it easy na
are u kidding me?....
not on that dude.......
it shldn't be dis hot na...we are all here to catch fun
i already apologized on another topic......lol
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 6-12-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-12-2009 12:46 AM
no dude.....u got up on my case.....and u weren't nice about it.....and it wasn't funny.....so basically,.....u owe me an apology....but the thing is,.....i don't want one.....
Lol, do u really think u deserve my apology, for what if i may ask and what the hell do u think u are?... I might consider ignoring U rather than continuing wasting my time on this topic....., To hell with U, i don't care how long u have been on this site that made Niaja hero or addictics... whatever!

Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 6-12-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  6-12-2009 12:53 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-12-2009 12:46 AM
Lol, do u really think u deserve my apology, for what if i may ask and what the hell do u think u are?... I might consider ignoring U rather than continuing wasting my time on this topic....., To hell with U, i don't care how long u have been on this site that made Niaja hero or addictics... whatever!
i apologized dude.....and FYI,....am a who not a what......and the hell with u too......
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-12-2009 12:57 AM (15 years ago)
u apolgised and u can still se the hell in him?

humble bone am na paly

Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2009 12:58 AM (15 years ago)
hell for here?
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-12-2009 12:59 AM (15 years ago)
hahahahah
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-12-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
na she talk am ooh....i dey fear

Posted: at 6-12-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-12-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
heheehheheheehe
Posted: at 6-12-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago)
if hell dey here make i run oh
Posted: at 6-12-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-12-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago)
pls ooh i dont need hell here ooh

Posted: at 6-12-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-12-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago)
guys....stop...there ain't no hell here.....
Posted: at 6-12-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35