Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-11-2009 10:07 PM onuora uchenna ...i no say na u be dis...why u come mumu urself like dis? u think say she serious? WHY U COM JEALOUS LIKE DIS? SHE SAID SHE NEED A GUY AND I GAVE HER NUMBER TO CALL, SO WHAT`S SICKING U ABOUT THIS? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
bcos she's gone 4 now Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 19-11-2009 10:39 PM Quote from: xter on 19-11-2009 10:07 PM onuora uchenna ...i no say na u be dis...why u come mumu urself like dis? u think say she serious? WHY U COM JEALOUS LIKE DIS? SHE SAID SHE NEED A GUY AND I GAVE HER NUMBER TO CALL, SO WHAT`S SICKING U ABOUT THIS? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-11-2009 10:52 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 19-11-2009 10:39 PM Quote from: xter on 19-11-2009 10:07 PM onuora uchenna ...i no say na u be dis...why u come mumu urself like dis? u think say she serious? WHY U COM JEALOUS LIKE DIS? SHE SAID SHE NEED A GUY AND I GAVE HER NUMBER TO CALL, SO WHAT`S SICKING U ABOUT THIS? BROS I KNOW SAY NA ADVICE BUT I DEY TELL U SAY I GIVE HER NUMBER OF THE PERSON THAT NEED GIRL ALSO, DID I LOOK LIKE PERSON WEY GO DEY APPLY FOR THIS KIND OPPORTUNITY? ABEG THINK AM NA. TALK AM LISTENING!!!
How old are you? bcos i need to know your age before saying anything Reply
Quote from: femiluve on 19-11-2009 11:11 PM How old are you? bcos i need to know your age before saying anything WHO ARE U ASKING? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-11-2009 08:47 PM that can last for 30-40 mins .....are you that kind of guy? if yes, contact me with this number....[311]000-000..be waiting to hear your sweet deep voice... rules you most obey......Do not nag. what i says you must obey and bow.... your thing must be 16inch long,thick and dark black lol. if you can't do the calling just kindly drop your phone number and i will do the calling. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ARE U SURE U RE READY 4 THIS?
YES AM READY BUT U WILL PAY ME A LARGE AMOUNT SHA, ARE U READY TO PAY FOR DIS? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
up maga ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Hahahahha.....world dear don't mind xter he just dey vex sa i nor wan give him again. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i no even do sef thanx for transfering the request ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Hahahaha stop forming ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i like to dey form.....na my style ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I know sa na ur style but i be ur baby make u nor dey form for Replyme...e dey makes our love go backward LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
no be only backward,i wan make our love reverse out of my sight,so i go fit rest wella ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-11-2009 11:31 PM up maga WHO BE MAGA? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
So what are u trying to insinuate? ReplySo u don't love me anymore..i am now ur enemy right?crying LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-11-2009 01:04 AM Hahahahha.....world dear don't mind xter he just dey vex sa i nor wan give him again. U BE CHEERFUL GIVER OO, ANYWAY GOD LOVES A CHEERFUL GIVER SO CONTINUE WE DEY UR BACK ![]() TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 20-11-2009 01:51 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-11-2009 01:04 AM Hahahahha.....world dear don't mind xter he just dey vex sa i nor wan give him again. U BE CHEERFUL GIVER OO, ANYWAY GOD LOVES A CHEERFUL GIVER SO CONTINUE WE DEY UR BACK ![]() Can i ave something? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats