Keep issuing it to him till he the law of diminishing return sets in  Guy nawah 4 u oh,y u go dey talk like that. Posted: at 17-10-2008 02:10 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
C-boy at 17-10-2008 09:24 AM (16 years ago) (m) drop it like it's hot
One united!!! Posted: at 17-10-2008 09:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 17-10-2008 09:34 AM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
lavendra at 17-10-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago) (m) it's more blessed 2 giv dan 2 receive, so always giv cheerfully. Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mmemshima at 17-10-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) (f) a friend of mine is having a problem with her boyfriend of 2years, recently all thinks about is sex and thats all he wants to do, the only time they spend together is in the bedroom, nothing else than that and most times he ask my friend if she would give him a mouth job, she ignored the question.
does do you think of hes strange behaviour? is he loosing interest in her?and recently too he stopped calling her but the only time he calls is when hes horny and wants her to come to hes house. she stupidly goes everytime but when she asks him to come visit her, he says he too busy..
ones i asked why shes still with him and she says shes inlove tell dat ur friend dat she should wake up and smell the coffee!!!if ur guy disturbs u too much tell him to relax, babe 4 heaven's sake its ur body not his haba!!!!!!if u disturb him too much wont he run?he cant stick 2 u cuz of sex and u know why?he can get it anywhere
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olahsupo at 17-10-2008 04:29 PM (16 years ago) (m) it's more blessed 2 giv dan 2 receive, so always giv cheerfully.
 LMAO Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 17-10-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) (m) give a guy a break gals plz satisfy ya man Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 17-10-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
mazi at 17-10-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago) (m) not u u r still underaged. Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 17-10-2008 05:05 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
mazi at 17-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) prove me wrong. Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 17-10-2008 05:19 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
mazi at 17-10-2008 05:20 PM (16 years ago) (m) u see one of the reasons Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:20 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 17-10-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
mazi at 17-10-2008 05:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) u hv not proven ya case Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
drnoel at 8-07-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) a friend of mine is having a problem with her boyfriend of 2years, recently all thinks about is sex and thats all he wants to do, the only time they spend together is in the bedroom, nothing else than that and most times he ask my friend if she would give him a mouth job, she ignored the question.
does do you think of hes strange behaviour? is he loosing interest in her?and recently too he stopped calling her but the only time he calls is when hes horny and wants her to come to hes house. she stupidly goes everytime but when she asks him to come visit her, he says he too busy..
ones i asked why shes still with him and she says shes inlove
 same old thing
Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do. Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
if he constantly ask for sex i will constantly ask for money...
then you are in the prostitution class Posted: at 21-10-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lertipha at 29-01-2012 06:51 PM (13 years ago) (f)  On bimi o Posted: at 29-01-2012 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 29-01-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) a friend of mine is having a problem with her boyfriend of 2years, recently all thinks about is sex and thats all he wants to do, the only time they spend together is in the bedroom, nothing else than that and most times he ask my friend if she would give him a mouth job, she ignored the question.
ones i asked why shes still with him and she says shes inlove
i will constantly give it to him bcos he deserve it as much as i want it too unless his ''bed sick''  gurl pls lets not be stingy .............co-operation is the best way
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-01-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dayo4life at 29-01-2012 07:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) dis is d problem with relationship ur friend can say she did not expect this to happen wen she started dating him, one of d reasons why guys ask gals out includes segxwal attraction n thats d truth and think about two years is long time its better he keeps asking dan for him to start having one night stands out there if she love him she will introduce him to it. and the fact tht hes asking for blowjob plz this guy is still a boi! Posted: at 29-01-2012 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |