Abeg don't allow them live. Reply
See as dem be like people wey dey act horror film. Wicked souls Reply
kill all of them now. Replyno place for them in todays society
Quote from: TABONTE on 25-02-2015 05:03 PM These guys shouldn't be wasted like that! Pls harvest their lungs and kidney for reasonable people who want to live,and then grind them for industrial purpose,either for fertilizer or for some chemical components I think u have a point there...
one picture is worth more than a thousand words......Nigerian army, take note Reply
Quote from: TABONTE on 25-02-2015 05:03 PM These guys shouldn't be wasted like that! Pls harvest their lungs and kidney for reasonable people who want to live,and then grind them for industrial purpose,either for fertilizer or for some chemical components Brother this is not a joke that is the best option
Hello just give them what we call the JJ (JUNGLE JUSTICE) Reply
boko haram fighters no dey finish ni?! chai Reply
Chad is teaching nigeria how to use media,you can see that this picture speaks for itself,not our own soldiers reporting without proof. Reply
Good Reply
WELL DONE Reply
The progressive Soldiers should just keep on doing a good job / Well done guys Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Nigerians own chad Army 1m appreciation. if not 4 them torry 4 wowo o Reply
HUMAN BEINGS ARE SHEDDING BLOOD THEY CAN NOT BE ABLE TO MAKE ALL FOR NONSENSE REASON. WHAT IS BOKOHARAM. NOW GOD IS SHOWING HIS ANGER U CAN NOT EXCAPE IT Reply
well done Reply
CLEAR THEM ALL Reply
Una own don finish patapata Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kudos Reply