Buhari Speaks While Anti-Buhari Protesters Sing, Dance @ Chatham House In London (Page 3)

Date: 26-02-2015 12:04 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3]
- cornelus at 26-02-2015 08:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 26-02-2015 03:05 PM
@ cornelus, I can see the spirit of yeye flowing all over you,
Chill, Jona is going for his second term.
According to Patience yesterday, "when this man was on seat we didnt see the change, is it now that he is very close to his grave that he

Can you please quote what I said to warrant this please ? imagine the likeness  Shocked
Posted: at 26-02-2015 08:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 26-02-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
I will forever love you Buhari. We can't wait to see you taking over. We love you so dearly, and believe it's only you that can rescue our future from the hands of PDP.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCFRANKLIN at 27-02-2015 02:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Anthonimania on 26-02-2015 08:53 PM
I will forever love you Buhari. We can't wait to see you taking over. We love you so dearly, and believe it's only you that can rescue our future from the hands of PDP.
for ur little mind?LWKMD,keep dreaming
Posted: at 27-02-2015 02:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 25-08-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
no buhari
Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: richt1111 on 26-02-2015 01:57 PM
LOOK AROUND THE WORLD AND SEE THINGS THAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING JUST BECAUSE OF THE MUSLIMS, WE KNOW BUHARI CLAIMS HE IS NOT AFFECTED BY RELIGION AND HE IS INCORRUPTIBLE BUT WE ALL KNOW THE TRUTH. BUHARI WILL TURN NIGERIA INTO AN ISLAMIC COUNTRY. THIS IS WHAT WORLD POWERS HAS BEEN TRYING TO FIGHT TO STOP THE KILLING OF INNOCENT CHILDREN, YOUTH AND REPORTERS. BUHARI WILL NOT WIN SO ALL THESE RANTING SHOULD STOP.

GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS WHAT NIGERIA NEEDS AND IF THE TRUTH BE TOLD THE NORTHERNS CAN NOT RULE ANYONE, THEY FIRST NEED TO GO TO SCHOOL, BE EDUCATED RATHER THAN SELLING SHUGA - CANE ON THE STREETS. I QUOTE " I SEE NO REASON WHY A "MALLAM" WILL WANT TO RULE A COUNTRY FULL OF EDUCATED PEOPLE......... NIGERIA IS DESTINED FOR GREATNESS AND ONLY THE GOODLUCK JONATHAN OF NIGERIA CAN BRING US FORWARD.

SAY "NO" TO THE KILLINGS, SAY "NO" TO BUHARI
Rilli
Posted: at 17-06-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]