Prostate Cancer, Acute Asthma, Dementia: Fani Kayode Lists Buhari's Illnesses (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2015 9:24 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- victorstic1 at 1-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
IF IT IS SICKLER THAT WILL TAKE US TO PROMISE LAND AND DELIVER US FROM THIS JONATHAN BONDAGE SO BE IT, HE IS BETTER THAN HEALTHY JONATHAN
Posted: at 1-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blakman1 at 1-03-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago)
THAT  FEMI FANI KAYODE WILL DIE  THE WAY HIS FATHER DIED, HE'S  BEEN  WORKING. FOR IT
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- blakman1 at 1-03-2015 06:31 PM (9 years ago)
Is Jonathan  even healthy, what gave us that assurance.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- seunbabs at 1-03-2015 06:36 PM (9 years ago)
I can't jst stop laughing,did femi think dat naija ppl are fool,hw can some have all dis disease and still be alive haha,fani kayode,u must be a big fool,well may be dis is fund in ur lineage
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- seunbabs at 1-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
D jona dat u sing for,is he not healthy,wat has he don 4 naija since 6yrs ago
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 1-03-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-03-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- arebanokojie at 1-03-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago)
This FKK guy, or whatever his name is, has no credibility
Posted: at 1-03-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 1-03-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
The north is going to regret dancing with Tinubu OBJ
Posted: at 1-03-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kimson026 at 1-03-2015 08:55 PM (9 years ago)
It's truly obvious that when Fani Kayode is given food,his mouth dances "shoki" Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-03-2015 08:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chimak at 1-03-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
KAYODE  YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT GROUP ARE SINKING SHIP FULL OF LIES YOU COULDN'T EVEN MANAGE THE AVIATION SECTOR GIVEN TO YOU YOU SUPRPOSE TO BE IN JAIL NOW FOR FRAUD SO WHY WON'T CAMPAIGN FOR THE CORRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT KEPT YOU ARE YOU BUHARI;S DOCTOR HOW DID YOU KNOW ABOUT HIS ILLNESS JUST CUS MONEY AND POWER FOOLS
Posted: at 1-03-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chealseafc at 1-03-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  1-03-2015 11:18 AM
FKK MAY BE RIGHT, READ THIS',
All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (rtd.), “obviously has testicular cancer,” popular sickle cell activist Pamela Mojekwu has said.
Writing yesterday afternoon (Nigerian Time) on her Facebook wall, Pamela Mojekwu, CEO of Sickle Cell United Chicago, Illinois, USA, said:
“Buhari obviously has testicular cancer and is in UK receiving treatment. Why are his followers being ever so secretive and abusive to others about it? He will not be the 1st nor will he be the last to get cancer of the balls. I hate to say it is quite normal but I will not.”
Responding to one of those who reacted to her post, Pamela Mojekwu, a celebrity keep fit expert in Nigeria before relocating to the USA, wrote: “My issue with this whole thing is not that he has cancer but that his followers are hiding it and are so quick to HURL insults at people who ask. Cancer is not the issue.”

i wish APC leaders will come out clean and explain this better, rather than attacking anybody that talks about their dying candidate.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walexyta at 1-03-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Believe this and you will believe anything, Pastor Tunde Bakare was right when he said Nigerians are bunch of idiots!
Posted: at 1-03-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 2-03-2015 12:55 AM (9 years ago)
APC know that its Presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari has “prostate cancer, acute asthma and that he suffers from dementia”
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2015 12:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loko2k4reel at 2-03-2015 02:11 AM (9 years ago)
Shey You be Buhari doctor ni? See face like shit wey dem match. Busy body!
Posted: at 2-03-2015 02:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-03-2015 02:48 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2015 02:48 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dleg at 2-03-2015 06:22 AM (9 years ago)
FFK and PDP should not be moved with this because APC  copied it from them. PDP presented Yaradua for president and he died in office for their motive too.
If that is the game, its 1-1. Its all politics nah.
Instead, PDP should focus and tell Nigerians how they want to improve the country and stop wasting time on accusation.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulsmit at 2-03-2015 07:08 AM (9 years ago)
Nonsense, and  Fani Kayode is sick too for coming up with these nonsense.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 07:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dondube at 2-03-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
We. Are. Too wise.  To.  Allow.  Such.  Mistake. To.  Take. Place.  In.  Nigeria
Posted: at 2-03-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomex4real at 2-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  1-03-2015 09:30 AM
FFK is my boy. Give him food and he'll sing for you - OBJ

Ur very correct
Posted: at 2-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 2-03-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
THIS IS REAL TRUTH FROM FFK NO DOUBT ABOUT IT
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero