This photo is causing a lot of commotion at the moment, as the PDP thinks its wrong for Pastor Osinbajo to ignore a close family relative in such a condition:
they posted this on their facebook page:
"What is the difference between someone's father and his brother, that Yemi Osibanjo will neglect them, even when he has been blessed by God as a Pastor, senior partner at SimmonsCooper Partners, a Professor, 8 years as Tinubu's Attorney General, director in Bola Tinubu's Alpha Beta Limited. How can you manage a country, when you can't take care of your relatives?"
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dafemoclassi at 1-03-2015 07:36 PM (10 years ago) (m)
OSINBAJO IS BETTER THAN JONATHAN WHO WASTE NIGERIA MONEY TO ARRANGE MARRIAGE FOR AN ADOPTED DAUGHTER ? WE NEED A DYNAMIC LEADER WHO CAN REVIVE & MANAGE NIGERIA ECONOMY....NOT A CLUELESS LEADER LIKE JONATHAN & HIS COHORT ? PDP SHOULD TELL NIGERIANS WHAT THEY ACHIEVE SO FAR & WHAT THEY STILL HAVE TO OFFER IF RE-ELECTED?.....INSTEAD OF ATTACKING APC UNNECESSARILY ? THEY ARE COWARD ??
Posted: at 1-03-2015 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Wow this is bad very bad for a man of his calibre, if he can't change his family how then can he change the entire nation. The said charity begins at home.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
ayo4great at 1-03-2015 07:47 PM (10 years ago) (m)
you people should get your information right be forming commenting.. someone will bring a picture at a village function into your aspirations and build stories around. truth is scare at this moment .determine what to believe.its called propaganda
Posted: at 1-03-2015 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Hahaha una no go kill me with laugh . but Osinabad abi Osinbajo this is too bad, why leave your brother in such a situation with all your wealth and influence. No we don't need your change, please change your family members first. abeg no kill me
Posted: at 1-03-2015 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming