If I Lose On The 28th, I Will Go Back To My Village - Goodluck Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 04-03-2015 2:09 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- martinsohion at 4-03-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago)
we dont need those things they are waste of national resources all we need is light and security, what is almajari schools nd trains, and u forget he sent d militry to ring ekiti state elections accor to d audio tape, nd mr.pres. dont go back to utueke ooo asari said u shouldnt come home if u lose...... Cool
Posted: at 4-03-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elobiz20012 at 4-03-2015 08:12 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ UNTILE 2019,FOOLISH PEOPLES TALK RUBBISH
Posted: at 4-03-2015 08:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 4-03-2015 09:44 PM (9 years ago)
I don't think Otueke people will accept you...you go run enter Sambiba forest.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 4-03-2015 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2015 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 4-03-2015 11:26 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ -that is where you suppose to go after 28th March, 2015 -win or lose..... Huh?

Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 4-03-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
If you like self make you go pass your village na your wahala be that, the earliest the best.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 4-03-2015 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
I'll pay for ur transportation

Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 5-03-2015 05:56 AM (9 years ago)
Please, go online to find out what it takes to build Power Plants, Metro Trains and not lucomotive one, Brigdes, Roads etc. İ said this from experience as a Planning Engineer.
Many of things mentioned have been there or started before he came to power.  May be that is the best he can do.
JUNE 12 ELECTION IS THE FREE AND FAIR ELECTION SO FAR IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA. Let say fact and put politics aside

Posted: at 5-03-2015 05:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DandyIce at 5-03-2015 07:53 AM (9 years ago)
@arsenal123: May your days on earth be long, and full of pleasures, for exposing the truth. Most of all your calm response even in the face of an unwarranted aggressive  attack from an opposition supporter (Innocentbola), it goes to show that you are a true son of your father, a true and ardent follower of Mr President a true reflection of his person. Keep it up, never react derogatorily, Innocentbola was only reflecting how he and his supported party reacts to truth.
Posted: at 5-03-2015 07:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DandyIce at 5-03-2015 08:03 AM (9 years ago)
@arsenal123:May your day be long on earth for speaking the truth, You are a true reflection of your principal candidate; cool and calm response in the face of taunting comments from one who's only mirroring the attitude of his principal party and supporters. I believe people should learn to oppose objectively rather than throwing aspersions at truth speakers.
Posted: at 5-03-2015 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NexPresident at 5-03-2015 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
BREAKING NEWS AND VISION OF THE DAY: AN ANGEL TOLD ME AT NIGHT THAT GOOD LUCK EBELE JONATHAN WILL WIN THE ELECTION COME 28 MARCH AND WILL REMAIN NIGERIA PRESIDENT TILL 2019. i ASK WHY AND THE ANGEL SAID HIS THE CHOSEN ONE AND GOOD MAN. PLEASE MR. PRESIDENT MY EXCELLENCY REMEMBER ME IN YOUR LEADERSHIP. CARRY GO NOTHING DO YOU. IF ANY ONE DOUBT ME. THAT DAY IS CLOSE HERE IS MY PHONE NUMBER. SO THAT YOU WILL REMEMBER WHAT I HAVE SAID TODAY. +233549106263 MY EMAIL: [email protected].

Posted: at 5-03-2015 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 5-03-2015 09:25 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2015 09:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lebanj at 5-03-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
Gooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!! Monkey
Posted: at 5-03-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Kokomoney1 at 5-03-2015 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
Patience Jonathan is a very uncouth woman. I now see why Professor Wole Soyinka says she should try to be a lady before calling herself a first lady. She says all sorts of things that no sane person will utter. She says General Buhari at 72 is a child crawling who has nothing to offer. So what if Aisha Buhari starts her own saying Jonathan is nothing but a hopeless alcoholic addicted to ogogoro with kids out of wedlock? What is wrong with this woman? Why is she so carried away with the megalomania of power? Power that will vanish in an instant and be like you never tasted it? Jonathan's people went on AIT mocking the death of Buhari's daughter, what if APC does the same and mock the barrenness of this loud woman from Okrika? Jonathan has refused to call his people to order because he himself is not a man of order, he pretends to be a man of peace but only the gullible will believe that. This is not clean politics and the PDP is just doing nonsense everyday, this is not how to campaign, and why is Buhari so much of a headache to them? You watch any PDP rally, it is Buhari they are talking of from A to Z, how many times did Buhari talk about Jonathan at his rallies? Or how many times did Aisha Buhari insult Jonathan? This abrasive woman who is named Patience is one of the reasons her husband will be handed one of the greatest electoral defeats and a most disgraceful exit from power. Let her kontunu. By the way, I hear she is hosting some entertainers at Aso Rock Villa. I hope she is also entertaining them with her senseless song 'Open the door, the door villa', someone should tell the Dame of Africa that a woman named Maryam Babangida wielded far more power than her as a first lady but where is she today?
Posted: at 5-03-2015 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 6-03-2015 02:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DandyIce on  5-03-2015 07:53 AM
@arsenal123: May your days on earth be long, and full of pleasures, for exposing the truth. Most of all your calm response even in the face of an unwarranted aggressive  attack from an opposition supporter (Innocentbola), it goes to show that you are a true son of your father, a true and ardent follower of Mr President a true reflection of his person. Keep it up, never react derogatorily, Innocentbola was only reflecting how he and his supported party reacts to truth.

God bless you real good my brother..
Posted: at 6-03-2015 02:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 4-07-2016 10:51 AM (7 years ago)
Jona jona...,ntin do uuuuuuuu
Posted: at 4-07-2016 10:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 6-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make
yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on,Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make
yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on,
Posted: at 6-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero