Quote from: kejguv on 4-03-2015 03:18 PM LOL! You must be living in a remote village in Nigeria or You are so unsociable, for you not to see a Castle beer in Nigeria you lied again.... ![]() okay mr. sociable, which city in naija can one buy castel lager beer from? ![]() In 2001, SABMiller acquired 20 percent of Castel's African Beverages operations and Castel acquired 38 percent of SABMiller Africa and SABMiller Botswana. An update of the partnership in 2012 saw the two combine their Nigerian businesses under SABMiller's control with their Angolan businesses set to be handled by Castel. SABMiller made an initial investment of over US$100m in the Onitsha brewery (Intafact Beverages Limited) that was commissioned on 30 August 2012. The brewery produces brands including: Hero Lager; Castle Milk Stout (6%ABV); Grand Malt (non-alcoholic); and Beta Malt (non-alcoholic). http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intafact_Beverages_Limited
i wonder why some people will associate anything bad with nigeria... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 4-03-2015 04:03 PM you lied again.... ![]() okay mr. sociable, which city in naija can one buy castel lager beer from? ![]() In 2001, SABMiller acquired 20 percent of Castel's African Beverages operations and Castel acquired 38 percent of SABMiller Africa and SABMiller Botswana. An update of the partnership in 2012 saw the two combine their Nigerian businesses under SABMiller's control with their Angolan businesses set to be handled by Castel. SABMiller made an initial investment of over US$100m in the Onitsha brewery (Intafact Beverages Limited) that was commissioned on 30 August 2012. The brewery produces brands including: Hero Lager; Castle Milk Stout (6%ABV); Grand Malt (non-alcoholic); and Beta Malt (non-alcoholic). http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intafact_Beverages_Limited so there is Castle Milk stout in Nigeria But No Castle Beer? you are Funny Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Quote from: kejguv on 4-03-2015 04:29 PM so there is Castle Milk stout in Nigeria But No Castle Beer? you are Funny lol.... ![]() abegi, carry your "i too know" go front.... ![]() the fact still remains that this incident didn't happen in nigeria... SHIKINA.. ![]()
This is South Africa, that is how they do it every weekends. Lots of them end up sleeping in the bin after much Bengos!!! Reply
Quote from: Kristiantus on 4-03-2015 05:01 PM lol.... And where in the post was it reported that it happen in Nigeria, its not even in SA but the Lady is a Nigerian ![]() abegi, carry your "i too know" go front.... ![]() the fact still remains that this incident didn't happen in nigeria... SHIKINA.. ![]() Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Quote from: kejguv on 4-03-2015 05:33 PM And where in the post was it reported that it happen in Nigeria, its not even in SA but the Lady is a Nigerian it didn't happen in Nigeria... where then? moreover, how did you know the identity of the drunk lady?bros, you follow among people wey dey paint Naija BAD. ![]() NOT fair at-ALL.
(bash 363) you are nothing but made in japan mumu i mean original one,you can't be one of them and you can never be like them take note. Reply
Laughn in chinese Reply![]()
Poster the woman in that your picture don't seems normal &how do you expect anyone to believe you that she went to a party with slippers. Reply
Pregnant and drunk, I pity the baby in her womb. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
that bottle for the girl ei corner look like Cameroon brewed beer,poster u need for edit ur work well before u post Reply
party party party Reply
Ibo woman don die ooo Reply
FAKE STORY THAT DRINK IS CASTLE LAGER AND IT'S FOR SOUTH AFRICA NOT SOLD IN NIGERIA POSTER TRY DEY GET LEGIT STORY OR ENTER KITCHEN Reply
this kind of girl in a party with slippers, look at her tatered hair and Replydressing. i need a break please
This pic is from South Africa not Nigeria Reply
Quote from: iykedman01 on 5-03-2015 01:09 AM FAKE STORY THAT DRINK IS CASTLE LAGER AND IT'S FOR SOUTH AFRICA NOT SOLD IN NIGERIA POSTER TRY DEY GET LEGIT STORY OR ENTER KITCHEN Bros, thanks so much.... ![]() ![]() ![]() @ poster, shey you don hear ram again..
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats