please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
naija is yet to have a good president not to talk of the best Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-12-2007 09:21 PM BILL CLINTON!!!! 4 naija?intresting ![]()
do u think Mandela would have lead Naija well if he was the president of Naija instead........ Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i don't think so.our pple ll sure give him hard time.we were not rated 3rd most corrupt country in the world.tho it seems we've moved down Reply
but somehow he fought for his country and given rights to his people that they should not be ill-treated as blacks..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yeah in south africa not naija Reply
AL Gore Reply
Ya'rdua maybe we never know....I heard his the most educated president Nigeria ever produced is that true ? Reply
Quote from: Grease on 17-02-2008 02:16 PM Ya'rdua maybe we never know....I heard his the most educated president Nigeria ever produced is that true ? and how educated is he.....coz i know Obasanjo did not attend school.....he used to help his dad with the black magic business...... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
abi all of u no dey naija............... Reply![]() 1. Gen. SANI ABACHA (De Great GENERAL) ![]() 2. Gen. AREMU MATTEW OLUSEGUN OBASANJO (GCFR C in C) ![]()
who are those ppl u just mentioned?.. Reply![]()
Quote from: mbakacd on 11-03-2008 06:35 PM abi all of u no dey naija............... ![]() 1. Gen. SANI ABACHA (De Great GENERAL) ![]() 2. Gen. AREMU MATTEW OLUSEGUN OBASANJO (GCFR C in C) ![]() are u kidding me....?!?!?!OBJ...?!?not in a million years ooooo when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i'll get back to y'all on this one...best president? huh? Reply
"A people deserves the leadership it gets"! How can Nigeria have a 'good' President when the majority of the people just want easy money and hate accountability Reply![]()
hmmmmmmm!!!! Replynewayy i dnt agree with u..hw can u say obj was nice when he practically ate up our money.he couldnt evn give money 4 d repairss of federal roads..neway,,dats bye-goness..we r ol ooking up 2 yaradua kos he is 1 f knowledgeable presidents 9ja has eva had...he is out 2 do smthn.chaow........ ![]()
Quote from: Ggurl on 19-03-2008 05:22 AM hmmmmmmm!!!! newayy i dnt agree with u..hw can u say obj was nice when he practically ate up our money.he couldnt evn give money 4 d repairss of federal roads..neway,,dats bye-goness..we r ol ooking up 2 yaradua kos he is 1 f knowledgeable presidents 9ja has eva had...he is out 2 do smthn.chaow........ ![]() ok....fair enuff when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
gen muritala mohammed was the best president we ever had in naij no more no less Reply
Quote from: lucabracci on 19-03-2008 07:09 PM gen muritala mohammed was the best president we ever had in naij no more no less is that why they named the airport after him...?lol when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 20-03-2008 03:52 PM Quote from: lucabracci on 19-03-2008 07:09 PM gen muritala mohammed was the best president we ever had in naij no more no less is that why they named the airport after him...?lol yes,and so many other stuffs as well..think the guy even deserves more honestly ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats