pan too small.
I go hire kidnappers .......... little money no be sin
GOOD AKPANO1 HOPE YOU HAD HER

HOW LIFE BRO??
Quote from: umide on 24-11-2009 05:27 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 24-11-2009 05:12 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-11-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 24-11-2009 04:44 PM THANK GOD I'M A VIRGIN I NO SURPRICED U GO CARRIE FRY PAN BEAT ALL OF DEM ![]() ![]() ![]() pan too small. I go hire kidnappers .......... little money no be sin GOOD AKPANO1 HOPE YOU HAD HER ![]() HOW LIFE BRO?? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-11-2009 04:29 AM abeg make una let me pass.... i am a virgin......... ![]() ![]() Ah ahahahahah OLOYE OGBORE ELEMOSHO VIR IN DID
virgin from back side loooool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
na wa ooooooooo, my g there are still virgins out there, but most of them dey camouflage...........they no wan pple no say dey be VMOBILE. Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-11-2009 04:42 PM virgin from back side loooool SIDE BY SIDE
Quote from: umide on 25-11-2009 05:03 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-11-2009 04:42 PM virgin from back side loooool SIDE BY SIDE ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-11-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: umide on 25-11-2009 05:03 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-11-2009 04:42 PM virgin from back side loooool SIDE BY SIDE ![]() MY GUY YOU SABIIIIIIIII
Quote from: Slimfitgenius on 25-11-2009 05:54 AM Gay too dey here HA what is this world turning to hmm ........................... you sef nah wah for you ohhh, why u go carry overload?
Quote from: myragonza on 25-11-2009 04:04 PM Quote from: umide on 23-11-2009 04:51 PM WY? how do u know...?does it show on their face..?
Quote from: umide on 25-11-2009 05:20 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-11-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: umide on 25-11-2009 05:03 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-11-2009 04:42 PM virgin from back side loooool SIDE BY SIDE ![]() MY GUY YOU SABIIIIIIIII ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
at my age am still a virgin i dersver award Reply
Quote from: umide on 23-11-2009 04:51 PM WY? how on earth did u know, u tested 'em all? ![]() One united!!!
adam where are u? Reply...i am naked i hid myself... complete the story then u will know y
Quote from: gimac on 25-11-2009 06:07 PM at my age am still a virgin i dersver award u wey don disvirgin every hole 4 ya body FRONT,BACK,MOUTH,NOSE AND UR EAR u be porn star TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: gimac on 25-11-2009 06:07 PM at my age am still a virgin i dersver award OK I AWARDED YOU MINIMINI WANWAN AWARD FROM TININI TONANA COMPANY,...........
are u a virgin? Reply
Quote from: mayor-jay on 26-11-2009 04:08 PM are u a virgin? YOU A VIRGIN?
Quote from: umide on 23-11-2009 04:51 PM WY? wat does a virgin look like ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetrae on 26-11-2009 04:14 PM Quote from: umide on 23-11-2009 04:51 PM WY? wat does a virgin look like ![]() ![]() TININI TONONO... AND MINIMINI WANWAN
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-11-2009 04:18 PM U ASK WHY???U KNOW THE ANSWEAR. nawaoooooooo my brother help me tell am hin only get d answer to hin question abi person no go answer question again?