LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
there are many virgin like me in the world Reply
virgin indeed ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-11-2009 07:22 PM who de phyuk ar u asking? phyuking asking ur phyuking ass
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-11-2009 07:39 PM WHAT DE phyuk AR U TALKING BABY? AM NOT TALKING TO U, AM TALKING TO THIS phyukING blackberryPearl AND THE OTHER phyukING ibobobelvis THEY AR MOTHERphyukERS. and who the phyuk is u refering to u this phyuking boy!!!take your phyuking time bcos am gonna phyuk u up big time lol!!!!abeg mr world this phyuking phyuk don do!!i no do again o ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-11-2009 07:45 PM i phyuking know that my phyuk love I phyukING KNOW U TOO LOL Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-11-2009 08:39 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 23-11-2009 07:22 PM who de phyuk ar u asking? phyuking asking ur phyuking assIF U OPEN DAT UR phyukING MOUTH AGAIN AM GONNA phyuk U FRONT AND BACK UNTIL U HAVE BLOOD ALL OVER UR phyukING ASS AND THAT UR phyukING WET AND HAIRY HOLE. Quote from: ibobobelvis on 23-11-2009 10:04 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 23-11-2009 07:39 PM WHAT DE phyuk AR U TALKING BABY? AM NOT TALKING TO U, AM TALKING TO THIS phyukING blackberryPearl AND THE OTHER phyukING ibobobelvis THEY AR MOTHERphyukERS. and who the phyuk is u refering to u this phyuking boy!!!take your phyuking time bcos am gonna phyuk u up big time lol!!!!abeg mr world this phyuking phyuk don do!!i no do again o ![]() ![]() IF THAT phyukING MOUTH OF URS DON`T WANNA KEEP SHUT AM GONNA CUT IT OFF FOR THAT UR GODDAMN FICKING BODY. TALK AM LISTENING!!!
hmmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-11-2009 10:30 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-11-2009 07:45 PM i phyuking know that my phyuk love I phyukING KNOW U TOO LOL Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-11-2009 08:39 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 23-11-2009 07:22 PM who de phyuk ar u asking? phyuking asking ur phyuking assIF U OPEN DAT UR phyukING MOUTH AGAIN AM GONNA phyuk U FRONT AND BACK UNTIL U HAVE BLOOD ALL OVER UR phyukING ASS AND THAT UR phyukING WET AND HAIRY HOLE. Quote from: ibobobelvis on 23-11-2009 10:04 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 23-11-2009 07:39 PM WHAT DE phyuk AR U TALKING BABY? AM NOT TALKING TO U, AM TALKING TO THIS phyukING blackberryPearl AND THE OTHER phyukING ibobobelvis THEY AR MOTHERphyukERS. and who the phyuk is u refering to u this phyuking boy!!!take your phyuking time bcos am gonna phyuk u up big time lol!!!!abeg mr world this phyuking phyuk don do!!i no do again o ![]() ![]() IF THAT phyukING MOUTH OF URS DON`T WANNA KEEP SHUT AM GONNA CUT IT OFF FOR THAT UR GODDAMN FICKING BODY. ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
LOL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TALK AM LISTENING!!!
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
passing Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
watch out for dangote trailer ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: umide on 23-11-2009 04:51 PM WY? Cos Men no dey fit Look Comot eye WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
cos kenne don enter their place ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
reading Reply
Quote from: xter on 23-11-2009 11:59 PM cos kenne don enter their place l no Enter Ooo... No Expose me ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: adedupcy on 24-11-2009 12:10 AM reading My Mind right? ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 24-11-2009 12:17 AM Quote from: adedupcy on 24-11-2009 12:10 AM reading My Mind right? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adedupcy on 24-11-2009 12:21 AM Quote from: Kennee on 24-11-2009 12:17 AM Quote from: adedupcy on 24-11-2009 12:10 AM reading My Mind right? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l can get yu a Spare Key to enter the Mind Anytime ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
e go pure dat way.. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!