Hisssssssssssss
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 28-12-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 28-12-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) hey!!!...dont get snakey on me...be cool & answer d damn qsts
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-12-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Your 2 demanding. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 28-12-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) excuses!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Ok ok when i asked u wat u were doing now....wait a minute r u having a laugh?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Actually when i just thought about it ur point is correct. . .u know wat i ain't gonna bother because it still sounds like i am askin 4 something else.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 28-12-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) yeah it does...& am pretty uncomfortable wit dat
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Zie wat is it again?wat r u uncomfortable with?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 28-12-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) d qsts..n all
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Ok well ur d one making it uncomfortable i seem not 2 be intelligent enuff 4 ur type(s).
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 28-12-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) (m) u don start abi?...wetin b all dis one?
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Dumb gurl tryna blend with intelligent grown a$$ man...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 28-12-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol....wats dat supposed 2 mean?
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
sidoffie at 28-12-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) wy u go see virgin..................? wen every body one do that thing we im mama and papa don do. aby u never do am b4?God punish u, wy u dey lie? Posted: at 28-12-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
There are virgins en sum are not yet born,sum are still keepin there virginity till there matrimonia.sum keep 2there promise as a covanant.so da qust 2asked is are u a virgin en can u stake 2it that u are holly en fearfull.guys lets not be distop or desive there are still virgins en if u insist go 4 research en investigate. Posted: at 28-12-2009 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ifemelda at 29-12-2009 03:23 AM (15 years ago) (f) well we still av few ppl and desent girls around.not all sheeps flockes togerther with the goats. Posted: at 29-12-2009 03:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Pages at 29-12-2009 08:30 AM (15 years ago) (m) Blackberrypearl u d man or woman, ur pictures said both. Tell him oo... Posted: at 29-12-2009 08:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
lol....wats dat supposed 2 mean?
Bck 2 topic
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 29-12-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) (m) r u a virgin?
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Do i look like one?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |