I Feel Ugly Next To Cristiano Ronaldo - Cristiano Ronaldo's Former Girlfriend

Date: 09-03-2015 6:44 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-03-2015 06:44 AM (9 years ago)

Russian model Irina Shayk , Cristiano Ronaldo’s former girlfriend has admitted she feels ugly and insecure whenever she's beside the Real Madrid superstar. From what she told Hola magazine in an interview , we can conclude that one of the reasons for their split was that Ronaldo always cheated on her .

Sometime in April 2013 , a Brazilian model Andressa Urach claimed Ronaldo had cheated on Irina with her , but he denied those claims describing them as " pure fiction and forgery ".Read what she  told Spanish society magazine Hola in an interview:
“My ideal man is faithful, honest and a gentleman who knows how to treat women.I don’t believe in men who make us feel unhappy, because they’re boys not men.I thought I had once found the ideal man but it didn’t turn out that way.I think a woman feels ugly when she’s got the wrong man at her side. I’ve felt ugly and insecure.
"Relationships are hard so you have to know what type of man you want by your side and what their values are, what is important in his life.If you stay with someone it’s because you’re walking in the same direction and you’re both looking for the same thing.Both should share the same concept of what a relationship means and the same energy to believe in a monogamous relationship.”

Irina, 29, set tongues wagging soon after her split from Ronaldo at Christmas by claiming in an interview: “I love honest men and a I love a man who is loyal to women.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-03-2015 06:44 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetestdude at 9-03-2015 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
I laff at some pple wen de talk abt loyalty n faithfulness in relationship.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- xjiggy at 9-03-2015 07:06 AM (9 years ago)
oyinbo women go dey shout honesty, honesty yet dem no honest. when u have a relationship with a rich and hansome man, be prepared for some risks
Posted: at 9-03-2015 07:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 9-03-2015 07:27 AM (9 years ago)
She is right but, is it a must that men or even women cheat in a relationship?
Posted: at 9-03-2015 07:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irenosen2 at 9-03-2015 08:20 AM (9 years ago)
very stupid girl,,in that sense Ronaldo should be loyal to you ,,IDIOT
Posted: at 9-03-2015 08:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 9-03-2015 08:49 AM (9 years ago)
Mtcheww
Posted: at 9-03-2015 08:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
so no be she born that CR7 son ? i be dey think say ni she ooh  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ritabrenice at 9-03-2015 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 9-03-2015 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
Heard
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 9-03-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
Wetin she wear?
Posted: at 9-03-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 9-03-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
Low selfesteem issues !!
Posted: at 9-03-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 9-03-2015 06:19 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 9-03-2015 06:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sheikt at 9-03-2015 08:33 PM (9 years ago)
what do you expect from a guy that made contract with a lady to have a child for him, very selfish guy, you have a girlfriend with you yet you paid another woman for baby contract, irina am sorry to say you some how foolish to have stay too long with penaldo.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 08:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 9-03-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
When relationship gone wrong
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
Good luck
Posted: at 25-08-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- tonnyman at 20-09-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
cr7 is right,you as woman go and beseech hin(cr7)
Posted: at 20-09-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie