Wow!! This definitely is the dream for most TILB Leo Messi fans. Right? Well, Nollywood actress has lived it. She just shared these photos of herself with football heavy-weight Lionel Messi and Cesc Fàbregas. See more after the cut. - See more photos below:
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
So when you meet someone for shopping mall, you will go on your knees to beg just to snap pictures??? Next time I will be sleeping in Ikeja shopping mall to snap pictures with a Naija celebs
Posted: at 10-03-2015 04:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I will wait for shopping mall so that I can beg Messi for snap shot and poster will claim it is hanging out. I wonder if the poster pass through school
Posted: at 10-03-2015 05:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Chericoco at 10-03-2015 05:12 AM (10 years ago) (f)
You can meeting a celebrity any were and ask he/she to take photos with you. So what's special here now? They met in a shop, they took photos so what? Hang with messi? She can't get any were close to him. Since when the friendship before we no hear from radio I hearsay?
Posted: at 10-03-2015 05:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BusyHorse at 10-03-2015 07:23 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Na wah oh, that picture where was it taken? For me its like two years back so why would it surface now? Am sure fabregas and messi were. Still. Playing together then, I suspect dis pic
Posted: at 10-03-2015 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming