SOON DEM GO ENTER NAIJAPALS COM RAPE ALL THIS GIRLS WEY DEY WAVE YARSH ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVE WITH THEM ReplyLORD HAVE MERCY ON MANKIND
sign of the end of age. beware!!! Reply
it a frem work Reply
it a frame work Reply
no na farm work Reply
even inside church ? wonders will never ends Reply
na lie Reply
Make una livem, una wan make him thing dry make you de work, yeye person one day you go use you thing carry H I V Reply
Guy u flood no be small ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-11-2009 03:45 PM Quote A church worker who allegedly raped an 11-year old girl inside the church during a night vigil has been arrested by the police and charged before the Ejigbo Magistrates’ Court for rape. The accused, Ameh Joseph, a worker at the Watchman Charismatic Renewal Movement, Igando district, Lagos State, was said to have not only raped the victim at the church premises but also pursued the little girl to her parents’ residence at 8, Sanctuary Street, Akesan and raped her again. Luck, however, ran out on him at the residence as he was caught and handed over to the policemen at the Igando police station. Narrating her ordeal to P.M.NEWS, the victim said she was four times, two at the church premises during the night vigil and the others at her parents’ residence. The sordid act was revealed when the girl started crying because of the pains she suffered during the act. This attracted the attention of a neighbour who went to the apartment to know what was happening. The neighbour discovered that the victim had been raped and reported the incident to her mother when she returned from the church. The mother reported the matter at the police station and the accused was arrested. He reportedly confessed molesting the girl four times. He was charged before the Ejigbo Magistrates’ Court for rape, an offence punishable under Section 218 of the Criminal Code, Cap.17, Vol. 2, Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2003. He pleaded not guilty to the charge and was granted bail in the sum of N100,000 and two responsible sureties. The magistrate, Mrs. Maimunat Folami ordered that one of the sureties must be a blood brother and must show evidence of means of livelihood, including payment of tax. The matter has been adjourned till 14 December, 2009 for definite trial while the defendant was ordered to be remanded in prison custody because he could not meet the bail conditions. death sentence I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
God forgive him cos he don't know what he's doing Reply
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed