They used to be pals, they are both important in the industry, Emeka Ike and Jim Iyke are at the moment the leading actors in the Nigeria movie industry. They fell apart sometime ago over allegation of asking then a married actress out, though it has been over a year that they said incident happened, the two actors are still not on talking terms.
Putting into consideration the current crisis facing the industry, it will be unwise to allow thing of such to continue. The elders they said can’t be in town while bad thing happens, let these elders mediate to further, improve on the unity of the artistes.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:32 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Bazemaster at 10-01-2010 10:59 AM (15 years ago) (m)
E go make sense if both start dissing in film industry
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 10-01-2010 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 19-01-2010 02:51 AM (15 years ago) (m)
without turning
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac