MUGABE'S LATEST BUS !

Date: 25-11-2009 8:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Christian Monday
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 25-11-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
I RECEIVED ONE OF THE MOST MIND BUGLING FORWARDS RECENTLY FROM A DUDE THAT SWIMS IN THE VALLEY OF TRASH, AND BELIEVE ME, MY MIND WENT OUT TO ZIMBABWEANS. WE COMPLAIN OUR LEADERS ARE CORRUPT, CHECK THIS OUT

For now, Zimbabweans need your prayers to liberate them from a leadership that only thinks of itself. We need God's intervention because even Kenya is not far from the same. In Uganda , a serving president appointed his wife a cabinet minister. In Tanzania , President Kikwete is fighting war to stop his country people from killing all Albinos for magic portion....40 albinos have been killed already. Elsewhere, An army chief has given Madagascar rival leaders 72 hrs to resolve political crisis that have claimed 100 lives. In Guinea-Bissau leaders have sluttered themselves in a show of shame over the tiny country resources. In Nigeria , world’s largest black country, leaders preaching gospel of privatisation have accessed funds from State Treasury and applied same in the acquisition of state equities in all the state owned enterprises. Some of the acquired enterprises now belonging to them have existed for over a century. Trillions of US Dollars were said to have been exchanged . 

Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- krize007 at 25-11-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
YOU GUYS WILL BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY ZIMBABWE IS ONE OF THE POOREST COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 25-11-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
SO WETIN CONCERN THE POST WITH THIS PICTURE NA?

Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 26-11-2009 08:48 AM (14 years ago)
bad leader's

Posted: at 26-11-2009 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Phil2 at 26-11-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
all is vanity cuz 1 day monkey go market him no go cum back again, heartless man
Posted: at 26-11-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
old man wey stillw an enjoy life....
Posted: at 26-11-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simonshade at 26-11-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
This is serious.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wizdum at 26-11-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
If truly dis is the interior of this bus,then that man is the devil himself because millions of uganda's are suffering and 1 person is wasting trillions of US dollars.Anyway its no difference in Nigeria!

Posted: at 26-11-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 26-11-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
NOBE SMALL THING
Posted: at 26-11-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simonshade at 26-11-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
That is selfishness,i can say this problem  occur in Africa generally,they do not think somethig good for other but to embezzel our money.  Prayer!ALL OUR LEADERS WHO DO SUCH THINGS WILL VANISH LIKE A DOG WHO ENTER LION's DEN AND VANISH.  I expect all reasonable fellow to say AMEN to this.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simonshade at 26-11-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago)
blings_is_back >< no be say old man wan enjoy life na bad life he wan enjoy so ,it is just that he to de selfish,na mu-mu dey worri am.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simonshade at 26-11-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
blings_is_back >< no be say old man wan enjoy life na bad life he wan enjoy so ,it is just that he to de selfish,na mu-mu dey worri am.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simonshade at 26-11-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
If everi 1 of u see the opportunity u will do more than that. Cheesy
Posted: at 26-11-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 26-11-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Mugabe will soon die i dont blame him for all this noncense
Posted: at 26-11-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollar22 at 26-11-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
abeg make una live that man oooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-11-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 26-11-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
Or you sure this is the inside of a bus.lol This man is so heartless having his people under oppression and living in luxury. Corruption is every where but Mugabe one is over done. God will reward  him one day soon.

Posted: at 26-11-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 26-11-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
guys u should not crusify him. after all you know what it means to clash with the west. negetive publicity!
he my not be as bad as we think 
Posted: at 26-11-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IbrahimAlabi at 26-11-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Whaoooooooooo Na wa ooooooooooo Why cant he remember that he may die 2moorow so what is going to happen to that but is better he think and do the right thing.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- itong4u2nv at 26-11-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
this one is mugabe....only one man.....what of the 36governors, the uncountable ministers, the house of rep and senate members and countless so called godfathers and politicians that gulp money in Nigeria...abeg leave the man...its the same everywhere....my friends father a common commisioner has 38cars...so leave this guy alone...
Posted: at 26-11-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- caseycute at 26-11-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 25-11-2009 08:29 PM
SO WETIN CONCERN THE POST WITH THIS PICTURE NA?

very good question..
Posted: at 26-11-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5