I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-03-2015 11:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
rolande147 at 30-03-2015 11:39 PM (10 years ago) (m)
hope still dey dem never call any one 4 south south
Posted: at 30-03-2015 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Foxtroft at 30-03-2015 11:59 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: rolande147 on 30-03-2015 11:42 PM
see those youruba coward leaded by obasanjo dey fool themselves
This is the major reason why you should vote for Buhari so you can have free education. Your English is zero and you need to go to school. It is led not leaded
Posted: at 30-03-2015 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
rolande147 at 31-03-2015 12:04 AM (10 years ago) (m)
i nor be igbo.i represent south south but still great biafran una too much get eye and also mind;not like those yeye liver failiure yoruba men . dem dey fear hausa dey begin dey fool themselves
Posted: at 31-03-2015 12:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming