frustration ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Second that Reply
Quote from: Ceenod on 13-12-2009 07:13 PM frustration really? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Yes part of it Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-12-2009 07:26 PM Yes part of it have u experienced it b4? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 13-12-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-12-2009 07:26 PM Yes part of it have u experienced it b4?Nah, never have, never will
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-12-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: xter on 13-12-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-12-2009 07:26 PM Yes part of it have u experienced it b4?Nah, never have, never will Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 13-12-2009 07:36 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-12-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: xter on 13-12-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-12-2009 07:26 PM Yes part of it have u experienced it b4?Nah, never have, never will hhhaha, when u ready to offer better prposition, i go know but till then....
u dey doubt the blessings of GOD in my life abi? hmmmm,no waste golden(too small),diamond chance ooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
All single ladies and gentlemen hands up. I want to pair Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 13-12-2009 08:08 PM All single ladies and gentlemen hands up. I want to pair bros i hope say no be u be dat fat guy Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 13-12-2009 08:27 PM Quote from: brightossy on 13-12-2009 08:08 PM All single ladies and gentlemen hands up. I want to pair bros i hope say no be u be dat fat guy
Quote from: xter on 13-12-2009 07:43 PM u dey doubt the blessings of GOD in my life abi? hmmmm,no waste golden(too small),diamond chance ooh reallly opportunity giver
it's a matter of mindset, age should not call for worries and anxiety. If you are Miss Right definitely your Mr. Right will come. At times its beyond physical, that needs divine intervention. We have to search for possible cause(s) of every challenge; i.e. go to the root and make the necessary change(s). At times it might be a character in her that is causing the delay, improper dressing, bad odour, etc So instead of being unhappy that add to the problem (because an unhappy face grow old quickly) why not search your self and make correction(s). Reply
Quote from: humblej on 27-11-2009 10:24 PM Quote from: chrissiebee on 27-11-2009 10:19 PM ok...thx! u already answered tho! n are u humble, humblej? Maybe, I guess that is why all my friends call me Humble
i think their are unhappy because they are still single but they shouldn't. One day the right one for them will come. Reply![]()
all the single ladies, all the single ladiessssssssss Reply
cause our face dey dry badly xdxdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
who Reply