APC Warns Aisha Buhari To Ignore Billionaire, Bola Shagaya's Dinner Invitation

Date: 03-04-2015 11:07 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-04-2015 11:07 AM (9 years ago)

Bola Shagaya is in the spot light again. The billionaire business woman was trending on twitter last night after reports suggests that she's planning to host a lavish dinner for the incoming First Lady, Aisha Buhari. Bola Shagaya is known to be friends with all government in power. She was close friends with Mrs Babangida, Mrs Abacha, Mrs Abubakar, late Mrs Stella Obasanjo, Mrs Jonathan and now Aisha Buhari. Bola is one of the richest women in Africa.

The Kwara born billionaire is among the few top wealthy Nigerians who owns private jets. She acquired the latest edition of a brand new Gulfstream G650 model jet reportedly worth N11.5 billion last year in commemoration of her 55th birthday on October 10, 2014.
It is arguably the fastest civilian jet in the world, has room for a basketball court, 8,000-statute-mile range and some of the most sophisticated avionics rivaling nearly anything in the sky. And it’s also perfect for doing business on a global scale. Gulfstream described the aircraft as ultra-high-speed, ultra-long-range business jet and the gold standard in business aviation.

The main price of the aircraft is $65 million but other charges could have raised it to $71 million, and according to US-based Forbes magazine, the Gulfstream G650 has an order book of 200 customers throughout the world.

See her private jet below:

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 3-04-2015 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 3-04-2015 11:15 AM (9 years ago)
She should never go there no matter what....Buhari must investigate that woman immediately he is sworn in
Posted: at 3-04-2015 11:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcelvis at 3-04-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago)
There ar some poor in d street dat hardly find smtin to eat...here u ar buying jet of 11.5billion
...Fb I'd Mc elvis jr.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donblakky at 3-04-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa ooooo,let her choose,
Posted: at 3-04-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ouch1212 at 3-04-2015 11:55 AM (9 years ago)
Go to d orphanage and host them, Aisha is not hungry
Posted: at 3-04-2015 11:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- drcbakassy at 3-04-2015 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
THIS IS WHERE OUR POLICE AND EFCC FAIL.
HOW CAN A NIGERIAN  BUY SUCH AIRCRAFT OF ABOUT $71 MILLION WHEREAS THE SALARY OF THE CBN GOVERNOR FOR 5 YEARS CAN NEVER BUY IT.
EFCC AND POLICE  ARE  ONLY INTERESTED IN ARRESTING  YOUNG  BOYS THAT THEY SEE WITH  LAPTOPS ON THE ROAD  FORGETTING THE BIG CRIMINALS.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 3-04-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
wetin 'consign' me Roll EyesRoll Eyes? abeg comot leg for road make I pass ojare Angry
Posted: at 3-04-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 3-04-2015 12:36 PM (9 years ago)
wetin 'consign' me Roll EyesRoll Eyes? abeg comot leg for road make I pass ojare Angry
Posted: at 3-04-2015 12:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 3-04-2015 12:56 PM (9 years ago)
Nawoo  . so this is true
Posted: at 3-04-2015 12:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hellhellhell at 3-04-2015 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DR.COLLINS BAKASSI on  3-04-2015 11:57 AM
THIS IS WHERE OUR POLICE AND EFCC FAIL.
HOW CAN A NIGERIAN  BUY SUCH AIRCRAFT OF ABOUT $71 MILLION WHEREAS THE SALARY OF THE CBN GOVERNOR FOR 5 YEARS CAN NEVER BUY IT.
EFCC AND POLICE  ARE  ONLY INTERESTED IN ARRESTING  YOUNG  BOYS THAT THEY SEE WITH  LAPTOPS ON THE ROAD  FORGETTING THE BIG CRIMINALS.

I HARDLY COMMENT, BUT TRUST ME! YOU ARE INTERESTINGLY NUTS! HOW DARE YOU SAY "HOW CAN A NIGERIAN  BUY SUCH AIRCRAFT OF ABOUT $71 MILLION" ARE YOU phyukING STUPID? SHE COULD AFFORD THAT SHIT & SHE GOT IT SO WHAT?
LET ME SCHOOL YOU IDIOT: THESE AIRCRAFT'S ARE MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION, ITS LIKE ME QUESTIONING YOU WHY YOU OWN A CAR INSTEAD OF JUMPING INTO PUBLIC TRANSPORT

phyuk YOU & phyuk HOW YOU THINK!

Posted: at 3-04-2015 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypweety at 3-04-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ouch1212 on  3-04-2015 11:55 AM
Go to d orphanage and host them, Aisha is not hungry
My dear u dey my mind ni ?  Just what I wanted to say.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darylsmith at 3-04-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
This is why greed Will lead a lot of ppl to their graves.
What else is this woman looking for
Is it preservation of wealth
Continuity of wealth
Trying to influence first lady
She go put remote control inside her food
Posted: at 3-04-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ennyolalekan at 3-04-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago)
I'll buy mine too
Posted: at 3-04-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 3-04-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
Aishat should remember that she ate suya and danced with the commoners in the street on her way to aso rock. don't deviate now. 2019 is just close. we are watching.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 3-04-2015 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
Aishat should remember that she ate suya and danced with the commoners in the street on her way to aso rock. don't deviate now. 2019 is just close. we are watching.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CyrilVic at 3-04-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
In no distant time you all will see that APC is the worst thing that have ever happened to this country.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 3-04-2015 05:52 PM (9 years ago)
Even in Kwara people ar hungry bt she refuse 2 feed them she is nw feeding sme1 wit no hunger
Posted: at 3-04-2015 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjani5 at 3-04-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
HO ALLAH SAVE THE GOVERNMENT TO BE FROM THE HAND OF THE DEVIL WHO WILL TO USE REMOTE CONTROL  AND MAKE SURE THEY  FAIL ,HO ALLAH  SAVE THE GOERNMENT OF MR PRESIDENT  BUHARI  FROM THE HAND EVIL NIGERIA  WHO MAY WANT TO BRING THE GOVERNMENT DOWN FAIL.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 3-04-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago)
she did all this with 9ja money
Posted: at 3-04-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- royalsam450 at 4-04-2015 01:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: tjani5 on  3-04-2015 09:51 PM
HO ALLAH SAVE THE GOVERNMENT TO BE FROM THE HAND OF THE DEVIL WHO WILL TO USE REMOTE CONTROL  AND MAKE SURE THEY  FAIL ,HO ALLAH  SAVE THE GOERNMENT OF MR PRESIDENT  BUHARI  FROM THE HAND EVIL NIGERIA  WHO MAY WANT TO BRING THE GOVERNMENT DOWN FAIL.

The bible say u that plan downfall of a man God will rise people up to bring u down when u go high .. One day i will remember buhari when he say i will make this country ungovernable for jona  mind u buhari and is fans down fall of a man is not the end of is life
Posted: at 4-04-2015 01:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer