BUSTED! Video Of Oba Of Lagos Cussing Igbos Appears Online After Denying Earlier

Date: 06-04-2015 9:48 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-04-2015 09:48 PM (9 years ago)

For those who say that was not his voice. Watch the video...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYkS3C4Y1cY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYkS3C4Y1cY</a>

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 6-04-2015 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realbaby2 at 6-04-2015 10:07 PM (9 years ago)
This Obama don't know where he is because if he mess up igbo people is going to pull him out of that palace and throw him inside that water that he is wishing his fellow human beings.  Nonsense.
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TammyA at 6-04-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
Hey, if you are not pleased, go back to where you came from. The guy will never deny what he said, I know him.
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- vimak at 6-04-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
THAS IS A BIG TREAT INDEED,AND SHOULD BE TAKEN VERY SERIOUS..
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 6-04-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: realbaby2 on  6-04-2015 10:07 PM
This Obama don't know where he is because if he mess up igbo people is going to pull him out of that palace and throw him inside that water that he is wishing his fellow human beings.  Nonsense.
Lol you'll pull a whole Oba of lagos, you people are really what they call you
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toniwiseman at 6-04-2015 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
foolish oba without honour
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 6-04-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
I HAVE NAMED MY DOG AFTER OBA OF LAGOS NAME
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amoramo at 6-04-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  6-04-2015 10:46 PM
Lol you'll pull a whole Oba of lagos, you people are really what they call you

@dollypiper, did I hear you say a whole of Lagos. Oba of Lagos my foot, he is not God. Foolish oba of Lagos.
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 6-04-2015 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Amoramo on  6-04-2015 11:14 PM
@dollypiper, did I hear you say a whole of Lagos. Oba of Lagos my foot, he is not God. Foolish oba of Lagos.

Foolish as ur father ..... U lack decorum ...... Omo aja
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 6-04-2015 11:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Amoramo on  6-04-2015 11:14 PM
Yes he is not God ...but he is an Authority who should be respected regardless of his flaws, and if I may ask what was the stance of the Igbos  When a similar news about Asari threatening The yoruba people and the whole Nigeria was published?  ....did they see anything wrong in his speech or did that deter them from voting Jonathan even after all the Asari threats ? So now, why the fuss about the Obas speech ? Can't they just take it the way they took Asari threats back then, or Was it bcos both parties they had a similar interest ?
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 6-04-2015 11:34 PM (9 years ago)
If this is coming from oba of Lagos then it's totally unacceptable! How can u force ur choice on others? U call urself a royal father n u talking this way? If u are loaded with jazz that's ur own cup of tea! D irumalęs will definitely turn their back at u for wishing others dead! We don't belong to d Igbo race but we believe in one Nigeria! My people, please u need to vote for a worthy candidate! Make ur choice n nothing will happen to u! This is 21st century and democracy has come to stay! I'm disappointed in u Riliwan Akinolu! U have also lost d respect we have for u as an Oba! As an ex-police officer, we are not suprised with ur utterances as ur nose have been blocked with bribe! Who are u? U r d Oba of Lagos Island n not d Owner of Lagos state! Fine it was alleged that people were forced to vote for Jonathan in Bayelsa otherwise they'll face the music violently. If this is true, that does not mean u should pay evil with evil! We want peace in Lagos and in Nigeria as a whole! We bet u don't know d consequence of what u've just did! This is my our own opinion and we not afraid of anybody's criticism or actions! We are more than powerful in our own right! If u have power as d Oba that does not mean u should abuse ur position. Whats ur own with politics? U should embrace all d parties n accept all cultures! Say no to tribalism n violence today! U are digging ur own grave if u pray for innocent people to die because they r not dancing to ur music! We have different Obas in Lagos n they have not descend so low to disrespect themselves like u did. Like we said earlier we r not afraid to voice our opinion if u like change for good, if u like u can choose to fight us, u know when and where to meet us if u r not happy with our opinion! We have spoken!
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 6-04-2015 11:44 PM (9 years ago)
This oba. Take time ooo. No be only u get power. That's all I can say to u
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jasperjahsy at 6-04-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago)
I thought they say Yoruba ppl are educated! look at the the old thing that claimed to be oba. u are a disgrace to yoruba
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 6-04-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago)
i'm flabbergasted.
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-04-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 7-04-2015 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
As far as I am concerned this oba is inconsequential and stupid.If you think you are the owner of Lagos,come and trespass on my property in Lagos and see what I will do to you.Foolish man,oba my foot.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 7-04-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
I have beginig to ask one question. What is the meaning of oba? This fool who calls himself oba of Lagos should know one thing, that the Igbos does not know King.
This man must be taken to ICC.For inciting violence and hatred in this country.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 7-04-2015 12:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Amibomatc on  7-04-2015 12:27 AM
I have beginig to ask one question. What is the meaning of oba? This fool who calls himself oba of Lagos should know one thing, that the Igbos does not know King.
This man must be taken to ICC.For inciting violence and hatred in this country.
Only if you had made a statement like this when Asari threatened to destroy Yoruba Land (which Igbo pple also inhabitate largely) and Nigeria as a whole, but Noooooo... None of the Igbos made such a statement, instead they praised him

Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 7-04-2015 01:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-04-2015 12:56 AM
Only if you had made a statement like this when Asari threatened to destroy Yoruba Land (which Igbo pple also inhabitate largely) and Nigeria as a whole, but Noooooo... None of the Igbos made such a statement, instead they praised him

Your oba is a useless jobless oba,whether you like it or not,he is APC chief campaigner oba,your oba is a political tout and he will be the one to drown in the Lagos Lagoon

Posted: at 7-04-2015 01:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 7-04-2015 01:05 AM (9 years ago)
Me personally knw yoruba and hausa no lyk igbos...Who send them?!...not me
Posted: at 7-04-2015 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac