How I Plan To Rule Nigeria - Buhari Explains To The Youths.

Date: 09-04-2015 11:02 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-04-2015 11:02 AM (9 years ago)

Nigerians more than before have come to realise there challenges with the present leadership of the country from economic to border relations, health and safety, security, food and control, education to mention a few. Before May 28th the political campaign rallies for two heavy weight party candidates were one of Nigerians most competitive ever. From social media attacked coming from both side to traditional media discussions and as they canvass for votes. One of the most striking events however was when Gen Buhari of the APC and President Goodluck of the PDP met in Abuja with Kofi Anan amongst smiles, hugging and heavy laughter. Watching the clip of both men having a happy emotional time would keep you wondering why Nigerians are even fighting at all.
Before now, both parties have accused one another at some point, but nothing sits more than to hear from the horse’s mouth which is why an NGO which believes in empowering disenfranchised Nigerians and financially supporting youth growth and development took time out to speak to the General before the general elections on youth empowerment, insurgency, security and more. Malama Hafsatu Shinkafi, Founder of I am change got a rare one on one with the General and this is what he had to say:
·         My leadership and government of the APC will not be left to a few, it will be inclusive.
·         We will improve on agriculture and mining as this will help combat unemployment.
·         We will develop a system of education that employs only qualified teachers.
·         We will improve and increase support for entrepreneurs through foundation institutions and soft loans so they too can employ others.
·         In the area of health, child labour we will introduce think tanks at all levels to swiftly address the challenging issues.
·         As for security in the Nation, all security forces will be strengthened and quickly imorived.

Malama Hafsatu Shinkafi is a young Nigerian who is eager about driving change from where Nigeria is to where it ought to be. They advocates the message of constant self-reflection; the act of looking within to change the vice in one’s character and to further acquire great virtues that will aid in having a better society.
WATCH full interview below...
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&amp;v=QYMGJvgZjjg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&amp;v=QYMGJvgZjjg</a>

Posted: at 9-04-2015 11:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 9-04-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago)
WE ARE WAITING, AND WATCHING
Posted: at 9-04-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 9-04-2015 11:26 AM (9 years ago)
I just they observe una with una so called change
Posted: at 9-04-2015 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 9-04-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
yes we are waiting......ooooooh.

Posted: at 9-04-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Deepsea81 at 9-04-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
First explain the sudden disappearance of Boko Haram since you were declared winner of presidential election. God will bring same calamity into those countries that knows the truth and refused to say it like UK, USA, France,  e.t.c.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 9-04-2015 11:55 AM (9 years ago)
OK goood
Posted: at 9-04-2015 11:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-04-2015 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2015 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnsample at 9-04-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 9-04-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sibeh at 9-04-2015 12:35 PM (9 years ago)
Change change change APC no be for mouth na action we want
Posted: at 9-04-2015 12:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 9-04-2015 12:39 PM (9 years ago)
God will help you
Posted: at 9-04-2015 12:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 9-04-2015 01:09 PM (9 years ago)
We hear
Posted: at 9-04-2015 01:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Namenah at 9-04-2015 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
we watching OGA @ d top  Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 9-04-2015 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ummahmat at 9-04-2015 02:00 PM (9 years ago)
in general we trust
Posted: at 9-04-2015 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gangare at 9-04-2015 02:06 PM (9 years ago)
Please watch, pray and contribute your quota tahat is the only way God will help him do the right thing.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 02:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- vimak at 9-04-2015 02:09 PM (9 years ago)
Keep the explanation to urself show it by action,e don tee we 've been hearing those theories...ACTION.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 02:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- hardknock at 9-04-2015 02:27 PM (9 years ago)
MR PRESIDENT, MAY THE GOOD GOD GIVE YOU THE HEART OF CHANGE FOR THE BENEFITS OF ALL NIGERIAN  AMEN.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 02:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jdybad at 9-04-2015 02:42 PM (9 years ago)
Okay, i pray things go as planned for Nigeria and God ever will save us as always. AMEN
Posted: at 9-04-2015 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gangare at 9-04-2015 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jdybad on  9-04-2015 02:42 PM
Okay, i pray things go as planned for Nigeria and God ever will save us as always. AMEN
thank you my Brother, you are a real man who knows the right thing.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kenosas at 9-04-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
only way things will be done in nigeria and people will see the impacts is the govt have to start planning from the grass roots which is from ward of each LGA
Posted: at 9-04-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ouch1212 at 9-04-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
With God all things are possibe. All of us cried to Him for change and he allowed GMB to win. Let's not relent in prayers. The heart of the king is in God's hand.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming