Can you cook and wash for your wife? (Page 13)

Date: 26-07-2008 8:28 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Funlayifa Kpe
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- philomena87 at 8-08-2008 12:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nazman4 on  8-08-2008 09:36 AM
People see it as a big deal, I mean a man cooking and washing for the wife, but I bet you its not. Its simply a mark of humility and respect for the holy matrimony (marriage), though such domestic jobs are mainly reserved for the QUEEN of the house. Some women do not even like their husbands going into the kitchen not because they want to play the good wife, but because they feel it is their KINGDOM where only them have to command.
AS FOR ME, I WILL DO THAT BECAUSE I ENJOY IT, AND I EQUALLY DO IT WELL. Cheers

Grin Grin Grin Wink nice one...
Posted: at 8-08-2008 12:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-08-2008 12:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nazman4 on  8-08-2008 09:36 AM
People see it as a big deal, I mean a man cooking and washing for the wife, but I bet you its not. Its simply a mark of humility and respect for the holy matrimony (marriage), though such domestic jobs are mainly reserved for the QUEEN of the house. Some women do not even like their husbands going into the kitchen not because they want to play the good wife, but because they feel it is their KINGDOM where only them have to command.
AS FOR ME, I WILL DO THAT BECAUSE I ENJOY IT, AND I EQUALLY DO IT WELL. Cheers
tht's very gud of u.
Posted: at 8-08-2008 12:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 8-08-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
Cooking: Yes!
Washing: No f*cking way!

Posted: at 8-08-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- LayifaKpe at 10-09-2008 10:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: braveheart on  8-08-2008 06:15 AM
I can't say for now it depends most guys saying yes - stop lying to yourself!!! be real

I definitely agree with you...lets be real.

Posted: at 10-09-2008 10:59 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 11-09-2008 08:01 AM (16 years ago)
no big deal.
Posted: at 11-09-2008 08:01 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2008 09:30 AM (16 years ago)
I can do the for Wilat. Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 11-09-2008 09:30 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheeroz at 11-09-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago)
He should....and he will!
Posted: at 11-09-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- 07035729923 at 11-09-2008 01:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 11-09-2008 08:01 AM
no big deal.

Yes i like dat maziiiiii.........
Posted: at 11-09-2008 01:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 12-09-2008 09:48 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 07035729923 on 11-09-2008 01:22 PM
Quote from: mazi on 11-09-2008 08:01 AM
no big deal.

Yes i like dat maziiiiii.........
yes o...u r me and i am u...datz d way it is...things will never change. Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2008 09:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 12-09-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 11-09-2008 01:00 PM
sheeroz...u no go kill me o...gosh...i won't like to be in his shoes. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-09-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 09:55 AM (16 years ago)
Hmmmm. You and Mazi i de laugh una both Grin Grin.. Mazi yesterday that you weren't arround she said you raped her..and we shud convict you for rape.... now she is trying to reverse her statement. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2008 09:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 12-09-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago)
who said....to whom....wot time?....amebo man.
Posted: at 12-09-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- C-boy at 12-09-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago)
I'd cook only when I want 2 play the romantic hussy...breakfast in bed & surprise dinner. I can equally do her laundry alongside mine only if she begs me to.
Besides these, Never except she's ill or pregnant

Posted: at 12-09-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago)
Yes.. I always cook formy gf when ever we sleep together.. Even her bra...and does the same for me.

Posted: at 12-09-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 12-09-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-09-2008 10:15 AM
Yes.. I always cook formy gf when ever we sleep together.. Even her bra...and does the same for me.
u cook even her bra....oti o. Huh?
Posted: at 12-09-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- C-boy at 12-09-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 12:39 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-09-2008 10:15 AM
u cook even her bra....oti o. Huh?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-09-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 01:11 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin YEYE OLDY

Posted: at 12-09-2008 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheeroz at 12-09-2008 01:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 09:50 AM
lol. Don't be scared.... and whatever u'll get in return will be all worth it...trust me!
Posted: at 12-09-2008 01:12 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago)
IM NOT SCARED YOU GET.

Posted: at 12-09-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 12-09-2008 01:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 12-09-2008 01:12 PM
Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 09:50 AM
lol. Don't be scared.... and whatever u'll get in return will be all worth it...trust me!
sheeroz...wotever it is...thank u very much...i'll get it somewhere else wit alot of love Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2008 01:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16