dunno Reply2.0.
woman wahala!!!!man palaver Reply
Nawa .... dat women & men wahala be dat.. Reply
It's not the height of the lovers in the relationship that matters. What matters is the height of the love in the lovers. Reply
what kind of height are u talking abt ?? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
length + height = love Reply![]()
FOR SOME PPL IS IMPORTANT...NORMALLY A GUY HAS TO BE TALLER THAN A WOMAN...BUT ITS JUST IDEA...IT MEAN LIKE THE MAN SHOULD BE STRONGER AND BIGGER TO PROTECT THE WOMAN...BUT I TELL U FEAR SHORT GUYS...DEY STRONG PASS 2 M OWN XDXDXD Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Hiss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Pster dont mind all those stitchy pple. they dont kwn wat they want. Reply
"wanna know cus" ...u a dwarf Reply
let me guess....u r a dwarf since u raelly want to know it has a lot to do with a relationship when love is not concerned Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Heigth has nothing to do with love but for some women when it comes to love they may prefer someone taller than them. Reply
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Im listening. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
as i was sayn.............. Reply![]()
what are u saying ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
When U find what U want inside the outside doesnt influence Ur decisions as much. Reply![]()
non wotsoeva.....real love is all abt inner feelings nd emotions Reply