Lesbians amongst us (Page 19)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 49
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
i told you na...Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- josh2424 at 7-12-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
Mehn next year i'll be 2yrs old on naijapals.. its call for celebration lolz
Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
u and who na...way u dey celebrate am sef? Huh?

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- josh2424 at 7-12-2009 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-12-2009 02:12 AM
i told you na...Grin
jasper is offline....its me and u now boo..wat do u think..let tlk on chat..sign in invisible so nobody will know u r online,, Smiley Smiley Smiley Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- josh2424 at 7-12-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago)
me n u can celebrate na....maybe come to ur place wif a bottle of champagne
Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
lmao....wetin u wanna tell me sef...

i like baileys..walk with that.. Tongue

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- josh2424 at 7-12-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-12-2009 02:20 AM
lmao....wetin u wanna tell me sef...

i like baileys..walk with that.. Tongue

dats good..so wen its time to celebrate i'll let u knw..give me ur home address..i'll surely come..i inobox u again... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
u know no my adress this place na...see kisses.....all that for me...anyways i can't accept those kisses oo..my guy might be looking...Tongue Tongue Tongue  Kiss: P

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetrobinb at 7-12-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago)
It's everywhere and some people prefer their own sex.

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yemzboi at 7-12-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago)
WOW! i kan't believe this. the bible says wen the world is coming to an end all the new thing wil be happening. if u believe that there is not wrong in Lesbianism or gay, that means you are telling God that doesnt know what his doin wen he create ADAM and EVE. he should hav create EVE and Maria, or DAVID AND ADAM. even my bible tells me that a man shall leave his parent and join together wit his wife and become one. not a woman and woman or a man and a man.
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL PEOPLE THAT PRACTICE HOMOsegxwalITY
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Stateboy at 7-12-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago)
I believe so
Posted: at 7-12-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 7-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-12-2009 08:42 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-12-2009 07:10 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-12-2009 03:39 PM
Quote from: stine1414 on  6-12-2009 03:16 PM
After creating man he chose to create a woman to be the mans partner, Sodom and Gomorra the world economic city of old was destroyed because of the sin of men sleeping with men and women sleeping with women, Noah built the ark when God found out that fallen Angels went into men and women and made men to sleep with men while women also slept with women and the end result was that the earth was flooded with water, but God made a promise with man that He will no longer destroy the earth in such manner but what He (GOD) never told man was that He will punish man in a different way when they commit such sin. The Nation Egypt was one of the first most powerful Economic nation but it was very easy to fall as a result of this spiritual sin where Egyptian men were sleeping with their fellow men and the women the same, this sin gave birth to another sin explained as men no longer been able to be satisfied by one woman and it is called today as THREESOME OR FOURSOME (A man sleeps with more than one woman at the same time), the Next powerful kingdom to go down as result of this sin was the great Roman Empire in Italy and that is how this sin entered Europe, the thing about this spiritual demonic sin is that it goes into a great powerful nations, Even Hitler and Germany could not escape it as a result of the sin committed in German Military Camps. America is falling gradually are we surprised that the power America once had is shifting to Asia the great dollar is falling fast are we surprised, gay Bishop been ordained in America for the first time in history Reverend fathers been caught molesting male kids (The Pope had to apologize to this in his last visit to America) and recently some states allowed gay men and lesbian women to get married and the worst of it all they are allowed to adopt children. I reside in Rotterdam Netherlands once every year gays and lesbian all over the world will gather in Amsterdam to celebrate what they call gay parade. Is gay and Lesbianism a strange thing in Nigeria? I don't think so I grew up in Abuja and I know the Nigerian Military, Air force and Navy has hundreds of gay men, why is it becoming such a big deal in Nigeria? Because Nigeria just like America is becoming an Entertainment country Nollywood and the new wave of Music is attracting all sort of things and there is no way the demonic spirit of gay and Lesbianism can be left out because it goes to where there is Entertainment. Is it a surprise? No it cannot be a surprise when most of our Nollywood directors and even well to do business men cannot sleep with one girl, when a man decides to sleep with more than one girl what will the girls be doing? Of cause nothing but kissing each other doing rubbish to themselves and that is how it starts. WE ARE ALL IN THE MARKET OF LIVE. NO ONE GOES TO THE MARKET AND DOES NOT RETURN TO SHOW WHAT HE OR SHE BOUGHT OR WHAT HE OR SHE WENT TO SELL, VERY SOON WE WILL ALL BE CALLED TO GIVE ACCOUNT OF THE LIVE WE LIVED WHILE HERE ON EARTH. I AM A. IMHONTU I APPROVE THIS MESSAGE                                 

CHEII!!! Who wan Read dis one???  Shocked Shocked Shocked
hahahaha...na u now...i beg read and summarize am for me !

Make we just ask am for the Audio version
for where, the audio might be 3 hrs...i no get the time jor.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 7-12-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
U ppl can go 2 de senate 4 all I care. For de gay guys, what u r doin is disgusting, for de lesbians, ONE LOVE. I hope I get invited 2 watch some lesbians one day.

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- G_MAN at 7-12-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
it is madness of the highest order!!! what !!!! in our naija? abeg if na joke make we stop am Huh? Angry Sad
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yoriyoriyori at 7-12-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
I love lesbians. I love to have an afair with lesbians. I am a guy. Interested? Call:07034051703. Location:PH.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 7-12-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
No wonder u no get picture

Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 7-12-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
hahahaha...invisible dude..
Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akinwaledaniel1 at 7-12-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
Well this is absurd. Imagine the passion in the long kiss. May God rid our society of barbaric acts
Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Lillie79 at 7-12-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
God will help us
Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- estaban at 7-12-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
This is a dilemma we find ourselves and should never be encouraged,the mere thought of Lesbianism is sickening,in retrospect i find it hard to imagine why people engage themselves in such behaviors,and those campaigners for freedom of speech/sex don't even start here, remember, this is Nigeria not Europe,let's live rightly.....
Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 49

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

13. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line