Will you still marry her even if she is way richer than u can hope to be? (Page 4)

Date: 06-12-2009 11:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Fitz26ben at 8-12-2009 05:01 AM (14 years ago)
Natural naija factor will come into effect, it has been written from time that it is the man's duty to provide for his family, clearly stated that cursed is the man that cannot provide for his family, for he is worse than an infidel. There is no way you look at it, a woman will always be a woman, she will only be sumissive if what you bring to the table is worth being on the table.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 8-12-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Fitz26ben on  8-12-2009 05:01 AM
Natural naija factor will come into effect, it has been written from time that it is the man's duty to provide for his family, clearly stated that cursed is the man that cannot provide for his family, for he is worse than an infidel. There is no way you look at it, a woman will always be a woman, she will only be sumissive if what you bring to the table is worth being on the table.
Many ppl would be happy if this u'r comment becomes reality and practicable, but the question is, could it be practical.......

Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijab0y at 8-12-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago)
i dont c a problem in dating a successful woman(keyword "date"). But umm about getting married, umm i'm not doing the proposal. She better believe that. Y? Well umm u c, when a woman is more successful than you are, no matter how much u try, u just cant do anything that's going to live up to her expectation and so therefore there's not really a point in you putting a ring on it cuz the ring aint going to be as expensive as she'll be hoping.  Case Study: This is true 92% of the time.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- william_2009 at 8-12-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
What exactly is relationship about, Love, Money or Ego? If Love then you don't think of how much sum1 is earning so go for it and If it's Money, you still might wanna (especially if you're greedy) but if you're some Jealous Egomaniac then you best stay away.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 8-12-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
passing..............................
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famochi101 at 8-12-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
If there is mutual love,understanding nd respect....i dt see anytin wrong in it!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kesterite at 8-12-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Problem go dey later in future, espacially 4 dis country were boys dey marry bcos of money nd thier back side.  Undecided  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 8-12-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
I jst learnt one thing from the guys, we're all scared of successful women

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 8-12-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
i can marry a woman richer than me is not a crime
Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimjackokpoyo at 8-12-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
da 1 na question! yes i will as far as i am eatin the cash 2 nd please luv does dat even exists dis day? yes but in romance novel lets b realistic times r hard nd a chick dat has more money now wat wrong with dat as far as shes ma wifee no probz after all men lets nut b  greedy with all de wealth nd 1 more thing with or without the wealth women always nag jst like a car comes wth tyres  women come wth nagging
Posted: at 8-12-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 8-12-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on  8-12-2009 03:15 PM
i can marry a woman richer than me is not a crime

l dey see am for yur Body

Posted: at 8-12-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- compo2500 at 8-12-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Atati on  7-12-2009 01:12 PM
If u just respect ur self and make her know that money can't buy ur love and let her know that u're with her becos of who she is, not her money, i think she'll not like to lose u, if u too have some thing that is of value to her eg GOOD LOVE, RESPECT, DRESS CLEAN AND LOOK SMART FOR HER FRIENDS TO SEE, BUT A GOOD BEHAVIOUR WHEN U'RE WITH HER EXPECIALLY WHEN HER FRIENDS ARE AROUND, AND DON'T FORGET TO SATISFY HER segxwalLY ( I MEAN ALWAYS phyuk HER VERY WELL UNTILL SHE WANT NO MORE) AND ONE LAST THING ALWAYS LISTEN AND FIND SOLUTIONS TO HER PROBLEMS WHENEVER SHE'S CONFUSE OR SHORT OF IDEALS.
 I bet u if u do all of the above she'll worship u with all the millions of money she have and she'll always cry & beg for u any time u want to live her.  ETC...  Mind u... if u don't have the physical strenght to phyuk her well go & buy a (VIAGRA) That'll make u to last more than 4hours none stop segxwal healings for her.
guy u hot ooooo abahh
Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Atati at 8-12-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
But that na the truth, u all knows say the truth is biter, the wise once say, speak the truth & the truth go set u free
Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- compo2500 at 8-12-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
wats big deal?
Posted: at 8-12-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lawlaromopretty at 9-12-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
y not my gf mum is a banker and his hubby electrician dey both started wen dey r  youth and after 5 children d woman went on and study in d uni. d woman is oke and successful dan d man but pple can hardly figure it out cox d real love understandin and grace of God is dr.....so I CAN  Smiley
Posted: at 9-12-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 9-12-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Yu go Marry Woman?Huh?

Posted: at 9-12-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lawlaromopretty at 9-12-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
nooooo
just contributin naw Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 9-12-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
l Come dey fear ooo

Posted: at 9-12-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 10-12-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
abi na lesby

Posted: at 10-12-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mayor-jay at 10-12-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
If i were a guy,i'll marry her if she's God fearin nd sound character wise...
Posted: at 10-12-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada