![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
gast to leave you now, i have to sleep, hope to see you around again ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
well i have you in my friends list here.... i don't get to join the forum often but I'll keep in touched in my page profile... cheers....... Replyrest well.... peace out! I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
scorpionking is not a nigerian, i tot the pic was for so Replybabe u dey understand pidgin?
not exactly ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 12-12-2009 02:31 AM Quote from: teeco on 11-12-2009 11:33 AM scorpionheart how far long time hey....hi there teeco... how you dey...LOL BEEN TOO BUSY .......how are things at your end??? cool am just keeping the spirit of laughter High as usual ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 12-12-2009 02:32 AM Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 12:22 AM Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 11-12-2009 11:18 AM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() THE GOOD GIRLS GO TO HEAVEN...THE BAD GIRLS GO EVERYWHERE.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Which one are you? If you bad, no go deguz roomo, you fit come my own hhhhmmmm.......PASSING.............. ![]() ![]() ahaha... y u dey talk lyk dat nah..?
. ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
Quote from: 080575 on 11-12-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 11-12-2009 11:18 AM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() THE GOOD GIRLS GO TO HEAVEN...THE BAD GIRLS GO EVERYWHERE.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ahahaha really?
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 12:22 AM Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 11-12-2009 11:18 AM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() THE GOOD GIRLS GO TO HEAVEN...THE BAD GIRLS GO EVERYWHERE.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Which one are you? If you bad, no go deguz roomo, you fit come my own u dey funi
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-12-2009 12:36 AM Quote from: deguzman on 10-12-2009 05:07 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 9-12-2009 12:10 PM Quote from: deguzman on 9-12-2009 06:23 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 11:06 AM Wetin?? U well? U no knw say some babes carry WELL in between their legs? Wey be say if u put ur ur bucket, e no go touch the walls... And those kind babes wetin u get do nah to trouble the waters... still thinking bro.. but i trust my bucket yes nah if u no trust ur bucket, e go comot for the rope fall inside and nah drowning be that ![]() ![]() ![]() lol.. b like say u don experience dat. 4where? common bro.. jst open up..
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 01:16 AM ok, I'm cool, how you dey? Xter told me you sold your laptop and your phone b lyk say person dey broke..
Quote from: brizio on 12-12-2009 06:40 AM scorpionking is not a nigerian, i tot the pic was for so babe u dey understand pidgin? ..........hhhmmmmm....@ briz...i am not a nigerian but i understand a bit.... some of my old friends here used to teach me pidgin... and can i correct you for addressing me scorpionking....should it be queen??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 01:16 AM ok, I'm cool, how you dey? Xter told me you sold your laptop and your phone Yes i sell am carry bail the guy from jail To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-12-2009 01:26 PM Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 01:16 AM ok, I'm cool, how you dey? Xter told me you sold your laptop and your phone Yes i sell am carry bail the guy from jail seemz ur kind..
ok Reply
@ poster...really silly.lol Reply
dats y we ar hr Reply
whr ar d bad gurls in town? Reply
on hols Reply![]()