Stop that Silly Joke,i'm no longer interested conversating with you because you are acting ABNORMAL
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 7-12-2009 08:45 PM WITCH...DEM DEY GIVE NORMAL PERSON medicine for your VILLAGE. true, iam techinical, i have dealt with so many crasy people, iam acting abnormal coz i want you to think you are normal Stop that Silly Joke,i'm no longer interested conversating with you because you are acting ABNORMAL
Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() specify what u mean by bad girl? U mean the ones wey the carry bucket between their legs? To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: add12 on 7-12-2009 10:43 AM 0ooh i see ur room is hell fire abi hmmmmmmm good ![]() ![]() i have one mad lady in my aria pls send ur room addres pls she will be coming .she is 4u lol ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 01:09 AM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() specify what u mean by bad girl? U mean the ones wey the carry bucket between their legs? huh? no mehn... those 1s ar xra bad.. am jst talkin abt d bad 1s
Quote from: neossha on 7-12-2009 05:20 PM hmmmmm y d hmmmm?
Quote from: asaph on 7-12-2009 08:41 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 7-12-2009 08:39 PM Mr.Asaph enough of the joke,if you have a problem pls don't bring it to NP site.Go sort yourself out man y are you not responding to the medicine?![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: asaph on 7-12-2009 08:10 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 7-12-2009 05:54 PM nothing... just that..... i think the guy likes you. kris![]() ![]() ![]() asaph.... ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 01:09 AM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() specify what u mean by bad girl? U mean the ones wey the carry bucket between their legs?
Wetin?? U well? U no knw say some babes carry WELL in between their legs? Wey be say if u put ur ur bucket, e no go touch the walls... And those kind babes wetin u get do nah to trouble the waters... ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 11:06 AM Wetin?? U well? U no knw say some babes carry WELL in between their legs? Wey be say if u put ur ur bucket, e no go touch the walls... And those kind babes wetin u get do nah to trouble the waters... ![]() ![]() ![]() oga moderator, you sure say sun never beat you so... cos any time wey sun beat you, na him you dey behave like this.... which kin well dey in between woman leg?... does it mean you be mammi-water pikin? cos i sure say na from well you sef come from...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() see weytin this boi dey smoke this days ![]() ![]() ![]() abi Jsexy you give am new detergent ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 8-12-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() see weytin this boi dey smoke this days ![]() ![]() ![]() abi Jsexy you give am new detergent ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey craze oh. U sure say u no give am plantain leaf? To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: Kristiantus on 8-12-2009 08:56 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 01:09 AM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() specify what u mean by bad girl? U mean the ones wey the carry bucket between their legs? yeah boy.. datz hw we do it... evry thg got to b moderate
Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 08:14 PM funny at last..? ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 11:06 AM Wetin?? U well? U no knw say some babes carry WELL in between their legs? Wey be say if u put ur ur bucket, e no go touch the walls... And those kind babes wetin u get do nah to trouble the waters... still thinking bro.. but i trust my bucket
Quote from: just2sexy on 9-12-2009 01:48 AM Quote from: teeco on 8-12-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() see weytin this boi dey smoke this days ![]() ![]() ![]() abi Jsexy you give am new detergent ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey craze oh. U sure say u no give am plantain leaf? Na you be supplier na ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deguzman on 9-12-2009 04:59 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 8-12-2009 08:56 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 01:09 AM Quote from: deguzman on 7-12-2009 10:32 AM good girls go to heaven.. while bad girls go to my room.. ![]() specify what u mean by bad girl? U mean the ones wey the carry bucket between their legs? yeah boy.. datz hw we do it... evry thg got to b moderate True talk To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: deguzman on 9-12-2009 06:23 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 8-12-2009 11:06 AM Wetin?? U well? U no knw say some babes carry WELL in between their legs? Wey be say if u put ur ur bucket, e no go touch the walls... And those kind babes wetin u get do nah to trouble the waters... still thinking bro.. but i trust my bucket yes nah if u no trust ur bucket, e go comot for the rope fall inside and nah drowning be that ![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!