Where bad girls go! (Page 2)

Date: 07-12-2009 10:32 am (15 years ago) | Author: cyril ogbonna
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Kristiantus at 7-12-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  7-12-2009 06:28 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on  7-12-2009 06:01 PM
i think its better for him to do that himself... but i have a copy of the card... don't want to look like someone who is popping into others privacy....

Kris: go straight to the point why are you beating around the bush...tell her the truth before you start to dey tarnish that Mad sojaman named ASaph
and who are you calling mad sojaman?.... you know what, i think asaph is far better than you in every aspect... first, show your face if you dare fit...
Posted: at 7-12-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 7-12-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: neossha on  7-12-2009 06:31 PM
help me tell him ooooh........
Kris and  wahala are brodas
Huh? Huh? Huh?
me and wahala, brothers... neossha... Sad
okay... sorry i started this anyway... am sorry...
Posted: at 7-12-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 7-12-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  7-12-2009 06:34 PM
Na truth? I thought as much...with e innocent face?
and you're faceless moneyinbrakemi....
Posted: at 7-12-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- neossha at 7-12-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
Oga Kris sorry oooh no vex.......
Posted: at 7-12-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 7-12-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: neossha on  7-12-2009 06:56 PM
Oga Kris sorry oooh no vex.......
madam neossha... i no vex... its okay.... forget it... Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- neossha at 7-12-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago)
ok oooh.......
Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 7-12-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: add12 on  7-12-2009 10:43 AM
0ooh i see ur room is hell fire abi hmmmmmmm good  Grin Grin
i have one mad lady in my aria pls send ur room addres pls
she will be coming .she is 4u
Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 7-12-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 7-12-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  7-12-2009 05:54 PM
nothing... just that..... i think the guy likes you.
kris
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-12-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
funny

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 7-12-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 7-12-2009 08:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-12-2009 08:14 PM
funny
indeed
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bomber at 7-12-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-12-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  7-12-2009 06:45 PM
i think its better for him to do that himself... but i have a copy of the card... don't want to look like someone who is popping into others privacy....

Kris: go straight to the point why are you beating around the bush...tell her the truth before you start to dey tarnish that Mad sojaman named ASaph
and who are you calling mad sojaman?.... you know what, i think asaph is far better than you in every aspect... first, show your face if you dare fit...

Where were you all this months when I was using my true picture...Sorry you go EXILE before
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 7-12-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Leave kris alone mr. blanket if you know what is good for yourself
Taking care of you in your sickness doesnt make me mad. dont worry, you will be normal again
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-12-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  7-12-2009 06:42 PM

beating around the bush?... who tell you say i be hunter... wetin come concern with our discussion...

YOU JUST DID BY CALLING YOURSELF AN HUNTER...anyway don't it personal because I was only joking
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 7-12-2009 08:38 PM (15 years ago)
incomplete apology

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-12-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago)
Mr.Asaph enough of the joke,if you have a problem pls don't bring it to NP site.Go sort yourself out
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 7-12-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
are you apologising?
kneel down
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 7-12-2009 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  7-12-2009 08:39 PM
Mr.Asaph enough of the joke,if you have a problem pls don't bring it to NP site.Go sort yourself out
man y are you not responding to the medicine?
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7