what nonsense ....is ur babe or not..and where u been for the whole 9 mths...u no well.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Alkabs on 8-12-2009 12:06 AM If you have a girlfriend that you love too much and you discover that she has given birth to a bouncing baby boy, but you get to discuss this fact through one of her friend. What will you do? THis is too weird for an answer ![]()
Well......... ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: Alkabs on 8-12-2009 12:06 AM If you have a girlfriend that you love too much and you discover that she has given birth to a bouncing baby boy, but you get to discuss this fact through one of her friend. What will you do? bros, i no too grab ur talk sha if the baby na my own, i go happy na. But i'll be a lil bit anoyed cuz she didnt tell me dat she is pregnant.....anyways, joy of fatherhood, hits the brain, nd all that stuff is 4gotten But if its not my child...heads will roll sha 2.0.
shebi na g/f u call am, no be say she be my wife. Reply
Hmmm... Reply
Quote from: Alkabs on 8-12-2009 12:06 AM If you have a girlfriend that you love too much and you discover that she has given birth to a bouncing baby boy, but you get to discuss this fact through one of her friend. What will you do? u must be slow in the head. how can a girl be ur girlfriend and u didn't know all the while that she was pregnant till she gave birth. I'm sure the girl didn't know she was pregnant either until the baby dropped...that explains why she didn't tell u about it
lol@Diplo .. . Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
There's nothing you can do to that,So far you have not married each other ,Besides,she has gotten a better offer that is why she take her leave to someone else.You can only burst into annoyance but at the end of the day if you come to think of it well you will see that is nothing Which simply means she is not the BONE of your BONE. Reply![]()
i go laugh til i tire.na wa o get preg i no kw den deliver then i find out.na superstory Reply
is it not your baby or wat? dnt get u Reply
i dont get u... Reply
Quote from: Alkabs on 8-12-2009 12:06 AM If you have a girlfriend that you love too much and you discover that she has given birth to a bouncing baby boy, but you get to discuss this fact through one of her friend. What will you do? Well, since she Didn't tell me, l'll be Angry l Like people Coming out straight with me from the Beginning l Hate Secrets WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Well i will be angry for her nt telling me frm the onset dat she is after 1......very bad sha, Replybt who knws why she did nt tell ya dis for long nw.
Quote from: ceejay58 on 8-12-2009 01:51 AM shebi na g/f u call am, no be say she be my wife. so wen u dey do am u no knw say she no be ur wife.....hissss... ![]()
brov ur question is not clear man...reconstruct ur question..... Reply
Quote from: Alkabs on 8-12-2009 12:06 AM If you have a girlfriend that you love too much and you discover that she has given birth to a bouncing baby boy, but you get to discuss this fact through one of her friend. What will you do? if am a guy .. i'll call her and impregnate her again .. we need a gurl diz time
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats