Psycho (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2009 6:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- OB3ICE at 9-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  9-12-2009 01:20 PM
Quote from: OB3ICE on  9-12-2009 06:35 AM
Has it ever crossed your mind that the somebody you interact with on friendship sites like this could be a rapist, serial killer, armed robber, psychotic killer, etc. Yet people fall in love on the net.

So, shouldnt they be loved?
                      I have one for you.

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 9-12-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
Has it ever crossed your mind that the somebody you interact with on friendship sites like this could be a rapist, serial killer, armed robber, psychotic killer, etc. Yet people fall in love on the net.

I have one for you.

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 9-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  9-12-2009 03:18 PM
Imagine
imagine what?
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 9-12-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)

I have one for you.

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
MAKE I PASS O

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 9-12-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Paasing also...
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-12-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Passin as well with psycho movement >>>>>>>>

Posted: at 10-12-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 10-12-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  9-12-2009 03:23 PM

I have one for you.
bros pls ,dis ur pix scares me

Posted: at 10-12-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 10-12-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-12-2009 11:56 AM
Quote from: OB3ICE on  9-12-2009 03:23 PM

I have one for you.
bros pls ,dis ur pix scares me
                      do you think any girl can love me with this face? After all love is blind.

Posted: at 10-12-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-12-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago)

very true...but they no wear sign for head..so they r all over.. Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-12-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero