Nigerian Kevin Chuwang Pam has won the $200,000 Big Brother Africa – The Revolution prize! Kevin who hails from Jos is the first Nigerian to win Big Brother Africa.
The final five were Nkenna, Edward, Emma, Kevin and Nzamo
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
SAmyrocko at 9-12-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Good !
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
RosemaryI at 10-12-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago) (f)
I've have never doubted him winning cos it's been big brother KEVOLUTION all the way, and with the rate at which i voted, the money had no other option than to come to NIGERIA.
Posted: at 10-12-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
cool cash in ya hand u better make good use of the cash ooo na now woman go rush u...u are in wahala lets see maybe u will be able to over come their temptations
Posted: at 11-12-2009 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
seunkola at 11-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) (m)
I knew that Kelvin was going to win this year's big brother africa right from the day i saw them practicing Michael Jackson's Thriller. Kudos to Kelvin and Kudos to Nigerians that voted right.
Posted: at 11-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie