I alwayz wish to have sex with two ladies at once because my oga use to do it when i was still with him and i told myself i will do the when i become oga but since i start my own business i have been trying to do it for no avell plz addvice me how to and i don't want a prostitude i want two beautiful clean girl
Posted: at 11-12-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
I alwayz wish to have sex with two ladies at once because my oga use to do it when i was still with him and i told myself i will do the when i become oga but since i start my own business i have been trying to do it for no avell plz addvice me how to and i don't want a prostitude i want two beautiful clean girl
u seem to have a problem with consonants...and is selling Monkeys ur business?
check hitler's grave..i heard dat beautiful[wicked]ladies, go to pay tributes to him
Posted: at 11-12-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ewww go and ask fela or the ppl who died of hiv
I rock my world.
Posted: at 12-12-2009 07:01 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Ye ye person, why asking ppl who are novice to this fantasy? U should go back to that u'r oga and ask him how he managed with such sex fantasy which u now desire so much
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Posted: at 12-12-2009 07:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 13-12-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) (f)
@ topic...mcheww
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 13-12-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero