Amen 2 ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Amen 3 Reply
hahahaha Blings oooo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i dey happy today Reply
dora oya send me the pix when ur friend send u. Replyokpeboy
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 01:18 PM i dey happy today them send you miracle ![]()
enuf miracle oh!..... and my babe dey even perform oral miracle on me now Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 02:46 PM enuf miracle oh!..... and my babe dey even perform oral miracle on me now Ok that Rev. Sister? ![]()
Quote from: atika on 11-12-2009 02:00 PM na lie go kill ur head which kind story u dey tell so na why u dey lie like dis SPOT STOPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STOP THE LIE ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
no comment only passing>>>>>>>> Reply
NAIJA PALS UNA NO FIT KILL ME AM JST PASSIN THROU Reply
i dont believe. Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: Abby on 13-12-2009 06:04 PM i dont believe. THEN LEAVE IT TALK AM LISTENING!!!
I said it somewhere in the post b4.. do not eat the so called soup in China if u get there.. u never can tell what u eat ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ok, i no go chop am if Liu Chung give it to me ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Nawa Ooo things are happening Reply
All these are telling us that the END is at hand, so be prepared (as motto of boys scout) "Its only a fool king that will be traveling without been prepared" says the Elders. Christ is coming soon and it will be too late if you are caught unaware. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania