una dey advise am make he dey piss for field abi, one day he go shit for field. Replyna del i go come see weti una go talk.
He took the right decision at the right time to secure his maximum concentration in the goal post. i like that....... Reply
Giving back to Nature Reply
thats really awful... and it is also an expensive gamble... Reply![]()
@Beavie, Urinary incontinence? The pee for the drip from en shokoto now.. ReplyAnyway, the guy shack plenty wine, why en no go pee?
man and nature Reply
Watever....cmon cut d guy som slack aftall we r al human Reply
make him thank God say no be Barcelona, Chelsea or Man U. dem the play. One goal for enter b4 him return. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Lehman na kolomental b4,i remember wen he was at Arsenal Reply
this is funny, hope he is not sick? Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
..No i don't think so, Replyjust answering call of nature...... U can't fight it ,can u?
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha not too bad sha Reply
U CAN'T BEAT NATURE THAT'S WHY GOD REMAINS THE OMNISCIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
i think lehman is crazy? that is not the only instance of lehman's madness. Lehman was shown the red this season in a bundes liga match when his side stuggart was 1-0 up and he had made a brilliant save; he chose to foul the opponents attacker-a penalty was awarded, lehman sent off and the game ended 1-1 Reply
No Dulling Reply
if he no urinates during matches, where u wan him to urinate Reply![]()
that think na concept we no no whether na that hot 1 disstop bam. Reply