....Let The Choppings Begin: Buhari To Allocate N9BN For Furniture Allowance For His Ministers (Page 2)

Date: 09-05-2015 6:05 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- osarobo62 at 10-05-2015 01:02 AM (8 years ago)
i sorry for my kontry.....and people killed themselves to vote for these shameless looters.
Posted: at 10-05-2015 01:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- royalsam450 at 10-05-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago)
God i beg help me make he no be say na me use my hand sell  my self for another 4 years
Posted: at 10-05-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-05-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago)
LET JUST BELIEVE THAT THIS IS FAKE
Posted: at 10-05-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary5111 at 10-05-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
I pray this is not the expected chance sort so
Posted: at 10-05-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 10-05-2015 12:21 PM (8 years ago)
And what do these rats do if i may ask
Sit down and sleep off  sometime in the house

Posted: at 10-05-2015 12:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jdybad at 10-05-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago)
why not wait till he gets into office poster
Posted: at 10-05-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 10-05-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
Lets hear from the horse's mouth, 'biko'......

Posted: at 10-05-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- tundamartin at 10-05-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 10-05-2015 01:35 PM
So as it is Buhar no one should talk or post it, as it did not start with Buhari, it becomes good thing, fool

@sanki, note that the lady you are calling a "fool" did not insult you or the poster of this item. If you took the time to read her very concise analysis of corruption in Nigeria and how to deal with the waste in the legislature, you would understand the illogicality of your loose and unguarded mouth. Below is a partial quote of the lady's rejoinder to the post that you were obviously ill-bred to understand or appreciate,

"It will take both the collective will of the executive and legislature to amend this corrupting enablement.
People will tell you that it was the fall in the price of oil, but if government was not so wasteful and corrupt, the country could withstand volatility in the price of crude oil; not to mention the ignoble shame of having to import petrol and associated loopholes for subsidy scams. This is corruption in action before GMB has stepped into office. It did not begin with him! I think the Nigerian public and social movements or organisations can campaign for a drastic cut in legislators' scandalous remunerations /perks. They are voted into office not for self-enrichment but to serve the people and country".
Posted: at 10-05-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 05:14 AM (8 years ago)
D eating of money continues
Posted: at 19-08-2015 05:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero