Nigeria To Break Up Before The Year 2017- Predicted by the US

Date: 12-12-2009 11:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Aniekan Asuquo
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 12-12-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
The Federal Government should be sincere and fulfill it obligatory promises in the Niger-delta for one Nigeria to continue to exist. If not Nigeria may break up before the year 2017. THINK ABOUT THIS. United States case study on Nigeria events predicted this break up already.

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jojo8 at 13-12-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Breaking into the smallest particles predicted by the Us is not the best solution to move the country forward. We all need a change of mind.INDIRECTLY, we have already broken into more than thirty countries with the system of states administration where the Governors, the local chairmen and the stateS lawmakers are all indigents of their states origin .It is not an Ibo man that is in the head of affairs in Edo state neither a yoruba man in Kaduna? vice-versa.The politicians at the states and local level are the controllers  of the engines of development in their state. The ethnic politics should not be allowed to divide us.I   am from an  ethnic minority who do not care about where the Head of state  comes from.It is not the Head of state to tell a Governor to provide the basic necessities for the people of the state.The state affairs is in the hands of the state politicians.
Posted: at 13-12-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 14-12-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
It'll do us good.

Posted: at 14-12-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pitav at 15-12-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 14-12-2009 07:06 PM
It'll do us good.

I subscribe to it.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wawaco at 19-12-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
NIGERIANS HAVE TO GO BACK IN REGION AS B4 DURING ZIK AN AWOLOWO  TIME  IF THEY THINK WE CAN CONTINUE AS  ONE COUNTRY CALL NIGERIA BUT IF THEY FAIL TO DO SO , WELL  BUT NIGERIA IS A TIME BOMB NOBODY KNOWS THE DAY IT WILL  EXPLODE OUT, BECOS  FROM  ABUJA TO LOCAL GOVERMENT FROM TRIBE TO TRIBE,FROM NORTH TO SOUTH  FROM EAST TO WEST, HAUSA,IBO AN YORUBA AMONG OTHER ETHNIC GROUPS NO ONE TRUST EACH OTHER SO HOW CAN WE CONTINUE AS ONE COUNTRY.
      THE BEST WAY FORWARD AND TO BRING DEMOCRACY AN DEVELOPEMENT TO PEOPLE  IS TO GO BACK WESTERN REGION,EASTERN REGION,SOURTHERN REGION ,NORTHERN REGION AN POSIBLE  MIDDLE BELT REGION THEN WE CAN SEE THE FEDERAL GOVERMENT WILL BE SO  DOWN WITH ONLY CEREMONIER PRESIDENT ON ASO ROCK. 70%  NIGERIANS SUPORT BREAKUP OF NIGERIA WE ARE TIRED OF SO CALL ONE COUNTRY .
Posted: at 19-12-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 20-12-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
I really supported you, We are very tired of one Nigeria, we need a change in the sense of regionalization. why cant an ibo man be the head of the government?Huh??
Posted: at 20-12-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyzous at 20-12-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
mmmmmmmmm keep dreamming
Posted: at 20-12-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mekoyor at 20-12-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
If Nigeria should splite, the northern part will suffer becos 80% of Nigeria's wealth is from oil production,and this is from the south(niger-delta)..So fellow nigerian,you see dat if things r not done the rite way,militancy wil rise again.And this time war,war.....

Posted: at 20-12-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 20-12-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
for me let it be 2010 because i cant understand why we are one nigeria,we should not deceive our self we have different culture different religion ,why should we be one country ,am really tired of this one nigeria where they can a sick man to be the head of state when others are piloting the affair of the nation God help us

Posted: at 20-12-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollar22 at 20-12-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
that will soon take place even befor 2017
Posted: at 20-12-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babadray at 20-12-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
I don't know these american's problem for God sake. Why should they be predicting bad thing for our country who call them sef for this matter? let them face their own problem and let us face ours. No outsider can really know your problem, it's only you that understands how a problem is affecting you and also it's only you that can find a permanent solution to your problem. For me, I believe in a better, greater and changed NIGERIA.
Posted: at 20-12-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 20-12-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
i think the country would be better separated .. i think the niger dalta region should be its own country

Posted: at 20-12-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 20-12-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babadray on 20-12-2009 04:59 PM
I don't know these american's problem for God sake. Why should they be predicting bad thing for our country who call them sef for this matter? let them face their own problem and let us face ours. No outsider can really know your problem, it's only you that understands how a problem is affecting you and also it's only you that can find a permanent solution to your problem. For me, I believe in a better, greater and changed NIGERIA.

God bless u my guy.. More phyuk to ya dick. Why america go the put nose 4 another man pot? Make them mind their business

Posted: at 20-12-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chogzie at 20-12-2009 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
americans, abeg 4get them
Posted: at 20-12-2009 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vking at 20-12-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Topanido on 12-12-2009 11:16 PM
The Federal Government should be sincere and fulfill it obligatory promises in the Niger-delta for one Nigeria to continue to exist. If not Nigeria may break up before the year 2017. THINK ABOUT THIS. United States case study on Nigeria events predicted this break up already.
if nigeria should break up by 2017 as predicted by america,then america will too break up @exactly
ten minutes past 2017...Abeg americans leave nija alone.
Posted: at 20-12-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gbenadek at 21-12-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Many of u stay outside Nigeria and u are praying that Nigerian should split. May God not answer ur prayers on dat. Do u know d implication of wat u are saying? War wont solve any problem
Posted: at 21-12-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wawaco at 21-12-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
WHY OBASANJO  USE A COUNTRY   CALL NIGERIA TO COMPENSATE  UMARU YARADUA FOR THE DEATH OF HIS FATHER? WHY  A GROUP OF PEOPLE BEEN RUNINNG AFFAIRS OF NIGERIANS? FEDERAL GOVERMENT  SHOULD STOP FOOLING NIGERIANS  WITH THERE 7POINT AGENDA,  NIGERIA MUST BREAKUP NOW RATHER THAN WAITING THE TIME BLOOD WILL FLOW.
Posted: at 21-12-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ckomyperson at 21-12-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Naija no go split but lets do things in the right way, in oneness and no discrimination.
Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 21-12-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
my brodas war no b moimoi ooooooooooo, dont even think abt it
Posted: at 21-12-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- petfidel at 21-12-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
The truth is that:Nigeria will & must break into three b/4 2017.I do tell people that nigeria was amalgamated out of mistake,how do u expect people of different race,culture and belief to come together under one roof called nigeria?I know we are thesame  b/4 God but still at that,we in 9ja don't do things in the one nigerian spirit or idealogy.In this a particular region would be allowed to be at d hem of affairs and will be so greedy and so proud about it that others don't have say again,the no.1 seat should be rotated 4 d country to remain one.   The prodigious prestige Fidelis U. remains my name
Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5