No sex before marriage (Page 2)

Date: 13-12-2009 7:40 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Oluebube
- Toks-E at 15-12-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-12-2009 07:55 PM
is ur friend blind to see the gals has been overbashed like a write off vehicle? look here brainard,tell ur friend to bounce  away from dat gal

but lets come to think of it ooh....no sex b4 marriage? isn't that awful to the ear? believe me a gal once told me such a ridiculous statement,i made a gesture to the exit of my house and off she goes

there is no sense in it at all and i'll not be fooled by any gal i wise pass......cos the rate at which we guys dey bed gals dis days has left a lot to be.......

just use ur mind and brain...a gal dat says such a thing...is she a virgin? if she says yes,tell her u wanna see and confirm it .....if its true then u can reach a compromise(u still have to do it b4 ur wedding sha)

nobody shld bite me here cos i'm saying dis bcos its happened to a guy in ma hood b4....she was a virgin but not a virgin on the nite of the wedding.......the guy became a great looser when he found out i'm one of those who once drove the car he cherished
Grin Grin Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-12-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 16-12-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 15-12-2009 02:38 PM
Quote from: OB3ICE on 14-12-2009 07:39 PM
STORY! Can you buy a car without test driving?

I guess u won't mind buying a second hand car would U?
Where you see brand new?

Posted: at 16-12-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
IF HE LOVES THE GIRL...HE WILL RESPECT HER VIEWS AND FEELIN...NOT ONLY SEX CAN SATISFY A MAN..LET DEM CHAT ABOUT IT...

Posted: at 16-12-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-12-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
is she a the new virgin on the block ??

Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 16-12-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
Who is???
Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-12-2009 03:22 PM
??U think say she is a member of NP?

Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-12-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-12-2009 03:28 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-12-2009 03:22 PM
??U think say she is a member of NP?

Noooo i never think like that, but i dey ask poster if the lady na virgin, or she just dey form that level of no sex b4 marriage. if na virgin, i can understand, but if not, make she go sit somewhere. why she open am b4 to another person Tongue

Posted: at 16-12-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero